I can sell u my set of answers for a piece of KFC ...Originally posted by popikachu:Tried a number of times, i am still hangman...
So far, i can't find any other people who is the same Hangman as me...
See who is the lucky one who is a hangman like me ^^
wa....Originally posted by thelesis:
You are The Emperor
Stability, power, protection, realization; a great person.
The Emperor is the great authority figure of the Tarot, so it represents fathers, father-figures and employers. There is a lot of aggression and violence too.
The Emperor naturally follows the Empress. Like an infant, he is filled with enthuiasm, energy, aggression. He is direct, guileless and all too often irresistible. Unfortunately, like a baby he can also be a tyrant. Impatient, demanding, controlling. In the best of circumstances, he signifies the leader that everyone wants to follow, sitting on a throne that indicates the solid foundation of an Empire he created, loves and rules with intelligence and enthusiasm. But that throne can also be a trap, a responsibility that has the Emperor feeling restless, bored and discontent.
dunno leh...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:but... but...
(4) i dun hv any fav heavenly body...
(6) dun hv 'pretty & aloof'
(11) hw they define religious or spiritual leh...
hw ah?
dont noe.. choose the nearest answer lor...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:but... but...
(4) i dun hv any fav heavenly body...
(6) dun hv 'pretty & aloof'
(11) hw they define religious or spiritual leh...
hw ah?
LOL. this one should be my ah pa earlneo.. he is the father of all mankinds.. !! heehee.. so i guess this tarot not accurate one la..Originally posted by ispyyy:wa....
but we can see it if it is true after bbq ..
anything...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:n wat shud i choose for my choice of card set for (12)???
ic. tank cute. wait fer my result k.Originally posted by popikachu:anything...
that is the picture you will get...
wont affect result...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:lol...
not accurate de leh! iwait do again!
[b]You are The Wheel of Fortune
Good fortune and happiness but sometimes a species of intoxication with success
The Wheel of Fortune is all about big things, luck, change, fortune. Almost always good fortune. You are lucky in all things that you do and happy with the things that come to you. Be careful that success does not go to your head however. Sometimes luck can change.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:lol the is the most common of all ^^
not accurate de leh! wait i do again!
[b]You are The Wheel of Fortune
Good fortune and happiness but sometimes a species of intoxication with success
The Wheel of Fortune is all about big things, luck, change, fortune. Almost always good fortune. You are lucky in all things that you do and happy with the things that come to you. Be careful that success does not go to your head however. Sometimes luck can change.
zzzOriginally posted by Short Ninja:I am hangman also but if kena hang with Pikachu then I better go shoot myself lah!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:find thelesis the emperor ^^
ok, me prefer dis.
[b]You are The Empress
Beauty, happiness, pleasure, success, luxury, dissipation.
The Empress is associated with Venus, the feminine planet, so it represents, beauty, charm, pleasure, luxury, and delight. You may be good at home decorating, art or anything to do with making things beautiful.
The Empress is a creator, be it creation of life, of romance, of art or business. While the Magician is the primal spark, the idea made real, and the High Priestess is the one who gives the idea a form, the Empress is the womb where it gestates and grows till it is ready to be born. This is why her symbol is Venus, goddess of beautiful things as well as love. Even so, the Empress is more Demeter, goddess of abundance, then sensual Venus. She is the giver of Earthly gifts, yet at the same time, she can, in anger withhold, as Demeter did when her daughter, Persephone, was kidnapped. In fury and grief, she kept the Earth barren till her child was returned to her.