Originally posted by Hello Kitty:then, u and thelesis is a pair lor...
ok, me prefer dis.
[b]You are The Empress
Beauty, happiness, pleasure, success, luxury, dissipation.
The Empress is associated with Venus, the feminine planet, so it represents, beauty, charm, pleasure, luxury, and delight. You may be good at home decorating, art or anything to do with making things beautiful.
The Empress is a creator, be it creation of life, of romance, of art or business. While the Magician is the primal spark, the idea made real, and the High Priestess is the one who gives the idea a form, the Empress is the womb where it gestates and grows till it is ready to be born. This is why her symbol is Venus, goddess of beautiful things as well as love. Even so, the Empress is more Demeter, goddess of abundance, then sensual Venus. She is the giver of Earthly gifts, yet at the same time, she can, in anger withhold, as Demeter did when her daughter, Persephone, was kidnapped. In fury and grief, she kept the Earth barren till her child was returned to her.
lan jiao loh, nt accurate de loh. if tok abt luck, no one can b more suay than me.Originally posted by popikachu:lol the is the most common of all ^^
lolOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:lan jiao loh, nt accurate de loh. if tok abt luck, no one can b more suay than me.
he rich anot 1st?Originally posted by ispyyy:then, u and thelesis is a pair lor...
thelesis emperor...
u empress...
thelesis quick take action...
if i mother, c my kid cm here, i break his leg ah.Originally posted by popikachu:lol
Kids are here... no vulgarities wor... ^^
rich enough to keep u happy...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:he rich anot 1st?
den our jester leh?
Hello my ladyOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:he rich anot 1st?
den our jester leh?
ya lor... our family tree got a vacancy ah ma... u want to apply ???Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wahhh...
we one big happy family!
go pika go..Originally posted by ispyyy:ya lor... our family tree got a vacancy ah ma... u want to apply ???
hello kitty? so she is cat pet?Originally posted by ispyyy:ya lor... our family tree got a vacancy ah ma... u want to apply ???
either can be yr personal wife or hmmmm... think guess from age, can be ah ma....Originally posted by thelesis:hello kitty? so she is cat pet?
!!!!!!Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:
a..... u r still here ,hah???Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah ah ma!
me is a pretty lass ok!
Yea i will put hello kitty as thelesis wife >.<"Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat ah ma!
me is a pretty lass ok!
awwwww.... boss say wat is wat lor...Originally posted by popikachu:Yea i will put hello kitty as thelesis wife >.<"
Originally posted by ispyyy:awwwww.... boss say wat is wat lor...
HahaOriginally posted by popikachu:
so wife or ah ma let her and thelesis decide
errrr... btw, pika add her into casper gang too...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:all i oso buay gian.
wei kong tian xia bu luan!!!
Originally posted by Nata|ie:!!!!!!