MADNESS.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huh!
dis is against my wish! dis is abduction! dis is madness!
bai bai!
/kok Pika with hammerOriginally posted by popikachu:MADNESS.
This is SPARTAAAAAAAAA~~~~~
tonight we dine in hell with maggie!
hello kitty lai come join SC lah ^^Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
then? lobster and crabs? you buy gib pika lorOriginally posted by Nata|ie:/kok Pika with hammer
Maggie again?! haiz
SC is for ALL people~Originally posted by Hello Kitty:canot lah.
me is nt single leh.
lolOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:wait my bf c me here, he wil beat me de.
ni bu yao hai wo...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:FOOLS!
[b]You are The Fool
Idea, thought, spirituality, that which endeavours to rise above the material.
The Fool is the card of infinite possibilities. The bag on the staff indicates that he has all he need to do or be anything he wants, he has only to stop and unpack. He is on his way to a brand new beginning. But the card carries a little bark of warning as well. Stop daydreaming and fantasising and watch your step, lest you fall and end up looking the fool.
Originally posted by popikachu:FOOLS!
ya ma... that what a fool does >.<"Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
i any how one.
sure anotOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:This one is done properly one hor.
You are The Star
Hope, expectation, Bright promises.
The Star is one of the great cards of faith, dreams realised
The Star is a card that looks to the future. It does not predict any immediate or powerful change, but it does predict hope and healing. This card suggests clarity of vision, spiritual insight. And, most importantly, that unexpected help will be coming, with water to quench your thirst, with a guiding light to the future. They might say you're a dreamer, but you're not the only one.
fark u la.Originally posted by gigabyte14:sure anot
maybe u do alot times, den get a decent one
urs alsoOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:bt he do again liao, oso not beri gd.
*gigglez*
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:bt he do again liao, oso not beri gd.
*gigglez*
okayOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:fark u la.
u c carefully. mine way betta den his loh.Originally posted by gigabyte14:urs also
hahaOriginally posted by ispyyy:either can be yr personal wife or hmmmm... think guess from age, can be ah ma....