CONFIRM LIAO LAOriginally posted by ispyyy:I only have confirmed list... no tbc list 1...
sure ah ???
dont noe... go already... then noe lor....Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:how much ice cream can one eat only?
i eat more than 5 scoop will have brain freezeOriginally posted by ispyyy:dont noe... go already... then noe lor....
brain freeze is where u eat cold things too fast lah...Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:i eat more than 5 scoop will have brain freeze
Wha got ppl wanna challenge bear wor...Originally posted by ispyyy:No1 ever see chiak buffet, hor???
scarely, pika see me eat liao...
he will say "omg... horribe .... I just see some1 worse than bear "
xiang dang nian...Originally posted by popikachu:Wha got ppl wanna challenge bear wor...
i quote give bear see >.<"
yea xiang dang nian... i forget you is uncle casper hor... UNCLE of natalie ^^Originally posted by ispyyy:xiang dang nian...
lol....
sigh....Originally posted by popikachu:yea xiang dang nian... i forget you is uncle casper hor... UNCLE of natalie ^^
if I pass my IPPT on friday,Originally posted by eagle:fat fat fat fat fat
cheyOriginally posted by ispyyy:if I pass my IPPT on friday,
who cares "fat" on saturday???
muahahahaa...
then, wat u want ???Originally posted by eagle:chey
pass only
silver at least laOriginally posted by ispyyy:then, wat u want ???
can pass... I tou siao liao...
havent pass for a long long long long freaking time... But I still young hor...
must be u silver 1 lah...Originally posted by eagle:silver at least la
gold is for pumping iron moderators, but I think they probably cannot do 2.4 in gold timing.
after germany trip I drop stamina liaoOriginally posted by ispyyy:must be u silver 1 lah...
ya... 2.4 km is more in endurance and mentality...
when u start to work, everything will be different liao ...Originally posted by eagle:after germany trip I drop stamina liao
now training up slowly, but I dun want to lose stamina in swimming and strength from gymming too..... So everything train together.......
i think my current workload is more than when workingOriginally posted by ispyyy:when u start to work, everything will be different liao ...
ah cap go lehOriginally posted by cApitaland:going dizzy with the thought... WOO!
not going.
still haven go a single outing ahh.. cannt spend so much oreadi. time to get pmember.
check liao... available for weekends and public holidays...Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think u better check...
might not be available on weekends and public holidays...