treat us oso ?Originally posted by ispyyy:ispyyy can start to eat alot n get bloated liao...
any1 interested to see bloated ispyyy ???
27.Originally posted by popikachu:Lets guess ispyyy age...
actually, my 2.4km is near to gold timing...Originally posted by eagle:I can only get silver every year all because of the toopid 2.4km
Nvm I will train hard for gold then come back haolian
i 2.4 and pullup problem onlyOriginally posted by ispyyy:actually, my 2.4km is near to gold timing...
But hor, my standing board jump is a problem to gold...
So... I sian liao...
forget it lah....
silver... I happy liao...
pull ups just train lorOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i 2.4 and pullup problem only
ur pullup, no probs ah?
how u train 1 ah
gimme some pointers
omfg, 12Originally posted by eagle:pull ups just train lor
although I gained 4kg since germany and haven't lose, still can do 12.... Heh...
2.4 always problem, but now I'm going to try interval training whenever I have the time
probably, u will say "chey..."Originally posted by eagle:interested in:
Cat what ah?
I m cat 1 ... always raining with thunder storm overhead
how many chin ups ah?
I can do standard 8 chin ups. But hor, today, when I was doing IPPT in my unit, I saw many hands not straighten... so in order to conserve energy, my hands also was not straighten... It is like damn simple to get 5 points for chin up lor... I can still turn my head and ask the examinor "how many ,hah?" while hanging on the bar
how far SBJ ah?
I just managed to get 3 points
how fast you run ah?
10 min 31
for yr case ,hah???Originally posted by gigabyte14:i 2.4 and pullup problem only
ur pullup, no probs ah?
how u train 1 ah
gimme some pointers
u run faster than me already la.... for now... I will train upOriginally posted by ispyyy:probably, u will say "chey..."
of coz lah... u see me.. I also not the type very fit 1...