no habOriginally posted by FireIce:got gossip abt me?
duno whether they got gossip abt uOriginally posted by FireIce:got gossip abt me?
i here to create this thread onlyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:duno whether they got gossip abt u
but at 'our' pte outing, we got gossip abt Singles Club.
i also wana catch movie leh...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i here to create this thread only
dunch get me involved
and btw, i think they haven returned from the movie
u can always create movie outing or something maOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i also wana catch movie leh...
but got 4 i wana watch..
how sia..
movie marathon alone meh?
dun act actOriginally posted by Ferret:thanks for organizing....
I enjoy myself very the muchie...
...........Originally posted by gigabyte14:dun act act
i oso nvr met old hag before
dat 1 is guy lehOriginally posted by Ferret:...........
the old old white haired crone u bumped into at the mrt ?
thats me.
U BACK ALREADY AHOriginally posted by soleachip:I only know for sure that after the movie, took them quite a while in the washroom.
Originally posted by dbowie:I enjoyed myself very much
Yep just got home, movie was good. Alpha Dog last night was rubbish, mila jokovich is really good. It'll be great if one day they can make lara croft (angelina jolie) and alice fight each other. 2 hot chicks fighting.... man....Originally posted by gigabyte14:U BACK ALREADY AH
how's the movie?
either ah core followed pypy to vomit out the ice cream or they trying ways to woo you
*snicker
den y u want to stalk meOriginally posted by dbowie:Apparently I hide myself from the limelight thats why you don't see me
eh eh, standby some time for beowulf horOriginally posted by soleachip:Yep just got home, movie was good. Alpha Dog last night was rubbish, mila jokovich is really good. It'll be great if one day they can make lara croft (angelina jolie) and alice fight each other. 2 hot chicks fighting.... man....
I think the ice cream did them in. No lah, auntie chip wooing them lah, always asking you all out for movies. Thanks for the company!
no la no laOriginally posted by gigabyte14:den y u want to stalk me
u rike me izzit
cos hor, i wanna watch oneOriginally posted by soleachip:hey gig bro, by the way why didn't you join us for RE?