dont noe... check the sgforum for single's outings lor...Originally posted by corebooster:wth![]()
ispyy...nxt time wad outing sia?![]()
he is drinking oakmeal.... A well mixed one....Originally posted by corebooster:lol
he eating wheat lah
THATS FREAKING DISGUSTING LAH!@!!
hmm....how 2 upload image ah...die.-.-
dun put smileOriginally posted by soleachip:Beer drinking competition not for me lah. I'm a bad drinker and I hate beer. But it will be fun watching everyone compete and getting drunk then throwing up. Can take lots of pictures then use it for black mail.![]()
but if you mix that with the waffles very niceOriginally posted by ispyyy:he is drinking oakmeal.... A well mixed one....
omg... and I m very surprised tat he can actually drink those down....![]()
ya ... it is fun... it is usually guys thing to make another younger fellows drunk... I was challenged by older generations a few times when I was youngOriginally posted by soleachip:Beer drinking competition not for me lah. I'm a bad drinker and I hate beer. But it will be fun watching everyone compete and getting drunk then throwing up. Can take lots of pictures then use it for black mail.![]()
Ah... then we'll proceed to sign you up for the beer drinking competition. What's your limit ar?Originally posted by ispyyy:ya ... it is fun... it is usually guys thing to make another younger fellows drunk... I was challenged by older generations a few times when I was young
That's a sinisterOriginally posted by gigabyte14:dun put smile
must put![]()
the ending is like thisOriginally posted by ispyyy:giga... never tell the fight ...![]()
the fight gets interesting till the end...
knnn... actually, I could win at 16 scopes only...
si seoti... go eat 4 more scopes ... then hor..... he is not eating ice cream .. he is like drinking .......
let giga complete whole story...
I dont noe... Until... my stomach cant take it anymore lor...Originally posted by soleachip:Ah... then we'll proceed to sign you up for the beer drinking competition. What's your limit ar?
so evilOriginally posted by soleachip:That's a sinister
It's a self explanatory
Which means it's more evil than![]()
i sad alreadyOriginally posted by corebooster:heee...luckie i got duty on that day..wakakaka![]()
he unlimited oneOriginally posted by soleachip:Ah... then we'll proceed to sign you up for the beer drinking competition. What's your limit ar?
Originally posted by corebooster:corebooster.... pls remove pictures tat have our figures and faces...
[bthis is our view frm our seat. more to come[/b]
si hao lianOriginally posted by ispyyy:I dont noe... Until... my stomach cant take it anymore lor...
but maybe it is not economical to reach my limit in Singapore...
beer in Singapore damn expensive sia...
i forgot maOriginally posted by corebooster:HEY. NO say i got eat 2 in the end..![]()
OR hor...u dun care abt me rite![]()
pypy shyOriginally posted by ispyyy:corebooster.... pls remove pictures tat have our figures and faces...
thank you
there is nothing to haolian in drinking beer...Originally posted by gigabyte14:si hao lian![]()