then i'll sleep beside youOriginally posted by ispyyy:there is nothing to haolian in drinking beer...
but of coz lah, if I can make some people drunk and ..... heheehehe...
Even if I get drunk, I will want to try sleeping on the roadside... feel carefree
okie, taoyanOriginally posted by corebooster:tml i send to u giga...den u post lah.
pek chek. hehe
but seriously, if u really do tat, I will be really touched...Originally posted by gigabyte14:then i'll sleep beside you
Originally posted by gigabyte14:okie, taoyan
i ish nice guy laOriginally posted by ispyyy:but seriously, if u really do tat, I will be really touched...
(either we r really very good friends or I will think tat u r ..... or u really a super good guy)
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i ish nice guy la
i neber abandon my frens 1 hor
even is its old or new frens
ispyyy got weak stomach...Originally posted by thelesis:W@h... so happening.... next time, i organize who can eat the most spicy competition... heehee
laurence82 ----> *blind*Originally posted by laurence82:bo jio
i want to spank giga ler
i tot i tell u alreadyOriginally posted by laurence82:bo jio
i want to spank giga ler
i too scared to check the weighing machineOriginally posted by venny:so who gained weight?
pypy aiming KFCOriginally posted by thelesis:W@h... so happening.... next time, i organize who can eat the most spicy competition... heehee
Originally posted by ispyyy:laurence82 ----> *blind*
me too...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i too scared to check the weighing machine
sry laOriginally posted by laurence82:u neber tell me
oh well, whatever reason i can have to spank u
online riaosOriginally posted by corebooster:me too...
mayb ill get a shock when i get on the weighing scale if there is a KFC outing.
Giga come on9 leis..i wan send u de potos