now then, u post...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
4 pages.
can wat???Originally posted by venny:can meh????![]()
where u run normallyOriginally posted by ispyyy:now then, u post...
Seriously, I thought u in hosipital liao...![]()
I nearly intend to sms u after my run just now...
I run in bishan parkOriginally posted by eagle:where u run normally
i just came back from my interval training..... rather unfit in the jogging area
Must train up for a planned Dec IPPT
No la.Originally posted by ispyyy:now then, u post...
Seriously, I thought u in hosipital liao...![]()
I nearly intend to sms u after my run just now...
i dun mind. as long its on a fri or sat.Originally posted by venny:u guys wanna go chocolate buffet next? i can organise one![]()
i confidently say,. more den 15.Originally posted by coolger03:the ice cream looks good... how many flavours do they have?
sounds good.... must jio my kakis down to try one of these days...Originally posted by corebooster:i confidently say,. more den 15.
Cant remember how much they have, but its more den 15.
wad i had was
chocolate fudge
fruit of de forest
lemon sorbet
mango sorbet
strawberry sorbet
tiramisu
cookies n cream
orange chocolate chip
rum with raisin
there were still some other flavours.
its similar to st-anderson style.
GREEN TEA!Originally posted by corebooster:i confidently say,. more den 15.
Cant remember how much they have, but its more den 15.
wad i had was
chocolate fudge
fruit of de forest
lemon sorbet
mango sorbet
strawberry sorbet
tiramisu
cookies n cream
orange chocolate chip
rum with raisin
there were still some other flavours.
its similar to st-anderson style.
forum kakis ah?Originally posted by coolger03:sounds good.... must jio my kakis down to try one of these days...
FARK UR GREEN TEA.Originally posted by gigabyte14:GREEN TEA!
i purposely left it out for u to fill it inOriginally posted by gigabyte14:GREEN TEA!
hmm.. half half... cos some forum kakis have become kakis offline liao...Originally posted by corebooster:forum kakis ah?![]()
chocolate fudgeOriginally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:i thought got free flow of waffles and kopi/tea?
boh meh?
y only pics of ice-cream?
got simi flavours for the buffet?![]()