He wants to eat AV or Bear instead of ice-cream?Originally posted by gigabyte14:pypy aiming for av and bear
he wanna challenge them to eat.Originally posted by elindra:He wants to eat AV or Bear instead of ice-cream?
Wanna watch them in action, you have to turn up for Club 30's Gluttony sessions![]()
Wait for our Kuishin-Bo Death Match Challange laOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:he wanna challenge them to eat.![]()
sounds interesting...hehes.Originally posted by elindra:Wait for our Kuishin-Bo Death Match Challange la
But that is next year
We have one coming up hahahhaa
Wah death match challenge.Originally posted by elindra:Wait for our Kuishin-Bo Death Match Challange la
But that is next year
We have one coming up hahahhaa
De waffles not free flow?Originally posted by corebooster:chocolate fudge
fruit of de forest
lemon sorbet
mango sorbet
strawberry sorbet
tiramisu
cookies n cream
orange chocolate chip
rum with raisin
there were still some other flavours.
its similar to st-anderson style.
de waffles..b4 wan take pic. already eat until bo chun liaoz
ignorance is blissOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:he wanna challenge them to eat.![]()
its free flow.Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:De waffles not free flow?![]()
sui.. but sat weekend no crowd? funny sia..Originally posted by corebooster:its free flow.![]()
onli hav whip cream n chocolate sauce.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ehh the ice cream.. all scoops only ar?
no toppings?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:ehh the ice cream.. all scoops only ar?
no toppings?

Originally posted by corebooster:i purposely left it out for u to fill it in
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:FARK UR GREEN TEA.
so disgusting.
tell ispyyy to come alongOriginally posted by elindra:3 heavy weights will be there
Bear, AV & Fatum
But the star of the show is AV & Fatum coz they challanged each other liao
I think if eat crabs Bear will be the champion... other foods dunno
Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
eh eh, but its nice horOriginally posted by corebooster:![]()
u see seoti face after eating de green tea. REALLY TURN GREEN LOR![]()
i regret no try.Originally posted by gigabyte14:eh eh, but its nice hor![]()
i dunno recommend to u 3 for how many times already summoreOriginally posted by corebooster:i regret no try.![]()
this is strategyOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i dunno recommend to u 3 for how many times already summore![]()