i dinoe..Originally posted by ispyyy:punishent for not reading the whole thread...![]()
we already say giga's taste bud got something wrong liao....![]()
giga---> u got another victim...![]()
baobao jiejie got bf liao nv tell meOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i dinoe..
my dear told me abt it after i ordered the green tea ice cream...
wahlew.. i dun read every post in crap thread de leh.
omg...Originally posted by Agenda:baobao jiejie got bf liao nv tell me![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dinoe..
my dear told me abt it after i ordered the green tea ice cream...
wahlew.. i dun read every post in crap thread de leh.
i heard u overslept today..Originally posted by laurence82:agenda likes bbb ijjit?![]()
i never oversleptOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i heard u overslept today..
now come in kaypoh liao?
agenda going to date another girl leh..
so confirm he's also kaypoh nia.
ah lau ah ah lau.. when i ate that green tea ice cream, i was telling them u like green tea..
but i tell u ar... if u are going to try the ice cream, dun ever try their green tea ice cream!!! it's so so so yucky!!
WHERE GOT WASABI!Originally posted by browniebaobao:i went to eat the ice cream buffet with my frens yday..
we ordered some different flavours, and roughly know what's nice and what's not.
Gigabyte said green tea is nice har?
ehh Giga, something wrong with ur taste bud isit?
wahlew that green tea ice cream.. after eating some, i juz left it to melt and din feel like having another go liao. it's so YUCKY!!! taste like wasabi+green tea+celery.. omg.. i cannot stand celery smell de.. my fren even said it looks like face mud..
i only had the creamy ice cream.. waffle was a bit dry for me.. and no maple syrup.
on average, me and frens had 7-8 scoops. I come back LS.
ice cream + waffles + root beer/coke = $12.80
it's worth it if u can eat a lot.. but for me.. i will get sick of ice cream if i eat too much.. so i think i'll be satisfied with Gelare ice cream + waffles with whipped cream, maple syrup and chocolate fudge which cost $6+ on Tuesdays.
dun worry, corebooster, i wun claim from u. No sweat, no sweat.![]()
i remember u like green tea la, not green tea ice cream la.Originally posted by laurence82:i never overslept
i didnt know the outing is confirmed
agenda hua xin hor?
i like green tea ice cream ah? i i didnt noe leh![]()
it's damn yucky lor.Originally posted by gigabyte14:WHERE GOT WASABI!![]()
IT'S NICE LA
go lor.. since u like it so much..Originally posted by corebooster:i tot BBB open another Ice-cream Buffet Thank You Thread sia.
lols. its 1 week liaoz...still active...not bad nt bad...
Woots....BBB do not wish to persue her compensation from Corebooster...wakaka...means...i can go makan the buffet ler!
Giga....i jio u nxt time, if de greentea ssucks in my mouth....den i muz use dettol wash ur tongue ler...![]()
Bdw giga, i cannot be mod ah???![]()
BBB.Originally posted by browniebaobao:go lor.. since u like it so much..
one thing for sure, i'll go only if my kakis wana go..
if not, i wun ask ple go with me de.
huh?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:BBB.
U so shy ytd!
but green tea is niceOriginally posted by corebooster:i tot BBB open another Ice-cream Buffet Thank You Thread sia.
lols. its 1 week liaoz...still active...not bad nt bad...
Woots....BBB do not wish to persue her compensation from Corebooster...wakaka...means...i can go makan the buffet ler!
Giga....i jio u nxt time, if de greentea ssucks in my mouth....den i muz use dettol wash ur tongue ler...![]()
Bdw giga, i cannot be mod ah???![]()
the BBQ.Originally posted by browniebaobao:huh?
wat talking u?
hao la..hao la..nice la.Originally posted by gigabyte14:but green tea is nice![]()
y so early onlineOriginally posted by corebooster:hao la..hao la..nice la.
lazy bumOriginally posted by corebooster:coz......im working mahx. so online lor.
den u lei? got school ar?![]()