look, don't you have something to stroke or things to do?Originally posted by laurence82:the naked guy is the wife?
this is most puzzling
stroke?Originally posted by Agenda:look, don't you have something to stroke or things to do?
uh huhOriginally posted by Agenda:anyways, back to topic..
those girls that club, you can't deny that they know their stuffs, you are able to hold very interesting conversations with them since they won't be saying stupid things.
they know how to dress up and all.
though, being with them don't give you security because you will be given a green hat anytime.
still prefer those shopping kind. demanding, princess-like and etc etc
clubbing girls or princesses...u just got to know what they want and need. Girls that club can remain faithful to you and pricesses can let you wear green hat as well.Originally posted by Agenda:anyways, back to topic..
those girls that club, you can't deny that they know their stuffs, you are able to hold very interesting conversations with them since they won't be saying stupid things.
they know how to dress up and all.
though, being with them don't give you security because you will be given a green hat anytime.
still prefer those shopping kind. demanding, princess-like and etc etc
oh, so that's where you left yours!Originally posted by laurence82:uh huh
not all clubbing girls are like that
i met some who are urm...musta lhave eft their brains in their mothers' womb when they were born
wey, u very sarcastic lehOriginally posted by Agenda:oh, so that's where you left yours!
I thot you said back to topic?Originally posted by Agenda:oh, so that's where you left yours!
i already didOriginally posted by Agenda:you guys not contributing
especially ah lau
Originally posted by laurence82:i already did
then u have to shoot me
cos they take Clubs to hit you?Originally posted by Agenda:Girls that club
ya! x2!!!!Originally posted by Agenda:but damn, those girls are damn hot
not your average singaporean i-am-sho-cute-cannot-make-it xmm
thought some of these girls need a facelift
very funny hor?Originally posted by ispyyy:Round 1 fight...
*ispyyy sit down with his popcorn.. ready to watch movie liao...*
hmmmm... who will be the next opponent ???
Originally posted by laurence82:very funny hor?
i agree la. i keena odex-ed by a girl whom i helped la. ingrate.Originally posted by kramnave:Club or dun club no difference one...girls are evil
They always say they hate bastards..the truth is they prefer nice guys so that they can become b-itches
They prefer nice guys but love the bastards...
To eradicate your fear you must make them fear you
x2Originally posted by kramnave:Club or dun club no difference one...girls are evil
They always say they hate bastards..the truth is they prefer nice guys so that they can become b-itches
They prefer nice guys but love the bastards...
To eradicate your fear you must make them fear you
agenda already is...Originally posted by Patrik:Go for guys la.