old gal going meh?Originally posted by Cool-gal:
yaya.. will u be joining us? come come after ur wrk.....Originally posted by Cool-gal:
Refer to threadOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:where is it held?
aftermath will be more funOriginally posted by soleachip:Yep I'm wondering if a beer drinking competition will be fun
Yeah definitely, drunken behaviors are always good to watch, they'll be lying scattered all over east coast park.Originally posted by Hocklez:aftermath will be more fun
u make sound more like a plane crash with bodies scattered all overOriginally posted by soleachip:Yeah definitely, drunken behaviors are always good to watch, they'll be lying scattered all over east coast park.
Yeah!!!Originally posted by soleachip:Yep I'm wondering if a beer drinking competition will be fun
pika can drink but the law state that i can't... ^^Originally posted by airgrinder:pika can't drink?
x2.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Yeah!!!
Ispyyy will be champion!
LOL
x3Originally posted by seotiblizzard:x2.
Yeah I think he probably would. Not much fun having a competition then since it's evident who the winner will be.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Yeah!!!
Ispyyy will be champion!
LOL
errrr... no...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:LOL.
excited hor.
starts at 7.00pm =DOriginally posted by corebooster:when de outing starting?
coz ill be at east coast for the real run for a short while to coordinate some stuff. mayb can go tokcok wif u all for awhile....
No lor..Originally posted by ispyyy:btw, I wont be drinking on BBQ lah...
if I drink drink, going to be alcoholic soon liao...
ispyyy is only addicted to KFC and nothing else....