alcohol only makes sorrow more sorrow...Originally posted by Nata|ie:No lor..
Tat day u oso say wun drink, coz next day got IPPT, but still drink wat..
I donch care....
It depends on your mentality. Ppl also drink when they are happy wat...Originally posted by ispyyy:alcohol only makes sorrow more sorrow...
it is like unleashing the emotional beast within u tat tears yr soul apart... leaving u souless, restless and hopeless...
And the surprising thing is tat it just makes one wants to go and drink more...
when ispyyy is happy, ispyyy will let every1 noe...Originally posted by Nata|ie:It depends on your mentality. Ppl also drink when they are happy wat...
Originally posted by life2121:Žðˆ§’mŒÈÂ�ç”tÂ�Â
Originally posted by Nata|ie:His black label left a lil' bit onli...
U and me can finish off that bit.. LOL
right seoti???Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
comfirm liao lah...Originally posted by Agenda:they haven't confirm location yet leh
HAhhahahahahhahaOriginally posted by popikachu:comfirm liao lah...
zzz
agenda sleeping ah... lol
Originally posted by Nata|ie:right seoti???
Hahhahah
nv state pit numberOriginally posted by popikachu:comfirm liao lah...
zzz
agenda sleeping ah... lol
ai yo...Originally posted by Agenda:nv state pit number
wha mummy so late then post ahh...Originally posted by Delphian:JUst drop by to say hi to all... i just finished my research homework, now gonna sleep and wake up for work in 3 hours....
Gosh..... I need a break....
NIght all
Originally posted by Delphian:JUst drop by to say hi to all... i just finished my research homework, now gonna sleep and wake up for work in 3 hours....
Gosh..... I need a break....
NIght all