Hi Trix, used to be staple diet for me until the switch to banana nut crunch.Originally posted by TrixCereals:O, thanks alot.
Erm hi all.
Haha, first time here ma, abit paiseh.Originally posted by popikachu:hi haha
lol you very funny hi still need to err one...
Hello! Used to like Trix until i realised they have the most food colouring and additives.Originally posted by soleachip:Hi Trix, used to be staple diet for me until the switch to banana nut crunch.
opxOriginally posted by soleachip:I attending more weddings than I'm shooting weddings. Traumatising...
i dunno why i hate the taste while my bro like it a lot..Originally posted by TrixCereals:Hello! Used to like Trix until i realised they have the most food colouring and additives.
Mm.. banana nut crunch..
U eat while using the PC issit??Originally posted by popikachu:knn lah my room got a lot of ants...
even my computer screen always got ants run across de...
stupid...
i dun even know where the hell the ants come from...
eh u first time in forum sibo.Originally posted by venny:how come 81 pages need to close liao? cant let it reach 100 meh?
people noob mah...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:eh u first time in forum sibo.
Can u pls stop rolling ur eyes.
i eat almost every meal sitting in front of my com de...Originally posted by Nata|ie:U eat while using the PC issit??
Hhahh
Eh wad happen to ur siggy?Originally posted by popikachu:people noob mah...
tHats life.Originally posted by soleachip:Yeah indeed. I'm still trying to get a driver's license and everyone is getting a marriage certificate. It doesn't measure up.
Originally posted by popikachu:ehh why my siggy lost...
Hi.Originally posted by TrixCereals:O, thanks alot.
Erm hi all.
Hi.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hi.
Trix.
may i ask u.
y trix cereals?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Hi.
seotiblizzard.
Erm if i'm not wrong is that time when registering i duno what name to choose den just nice munching on these cereals.
did u offend mayi recently ?Originally posted by popikachu:knn lah my room got a lot of ants...
even my computer screen always got ants run across de...
stupid...
i dun even know where the hell the ants come from...
Haha ok seoti!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Dunnit so formal.
Call me seoti or blizz can ler.
hahah.
icic.
ok.
zzzOriginally posted by Ferret:did u offend mayi recently ?
-smirks-