Originally posted by TrixCereals:Haha ok seoti!
Cheers..
Maybe got u oso never see?? or too small le??Originally posted by popikachu:i eat almost every meal sitting in front of my com de...
but then, will affect meh?
also no food drop...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
So hows ur revision for ur ols??
Originally posted by TrixCereals:
Only confident with my English, Emaths and Comb Science.
The rest revise agar-agar only, have a gg feeling.
Ahhhh. Next week papers got amaths, chem, geog p2, history. The most taxing week imo.
Thanks seoti!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Thats good.
Jia you.
actually hor ols very easy one.
LOL.Originally posted by TrixCereals:Thanks seoti!
Easy in what sense? Got any tips share? haha.
Okay, xie xie for help.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:LOL.
erm i dunno leh.
U just do ur work can ler.
Do more prelim papers.
smlj?Originally posted by venny:i saw another thread more than 80 pages here....
nothing will happen cus you wont be able to log in.Originally posted by venny:really! can more than 81 pages too! nothing happens de lehz.
im still loggin in posting lehz....Originally posted by popikachu:nothing will happen cus you wont be able to log in.
ya try to spam a thread til page 100 and i see if you can log in.Originally posted by venny:im still loggin in posting lehz....
okkkk........Originally posted by popikachu:ya try to spam a thread til page 100 and i see if you can log in.
hey babeOriginally posted by tinuviel07:hellooo..
hello~Originally posted by tinuviel07:hellooo..
ah chip jealous arh? >.<"Originally posted by soleachip:hey babe
Jealous of what? Jealous of tiny?Originally posted by popikachu:ah chip jealous arh? >.<"
jealous she babe you not -.-"Originally posted by soleachip:Jealous of what? Jealous of tiny?
Yep like what they say, waning moon comes with age. Heh, I went through this notion late last year and came to the conclusion that the only opportunity to blossom into a bold and beautiful young woman occurs between age 17 to 22.Originally posted by popikachu:jealous she babe you not -.-"
haha
nvm lah... this forum all not babe!
all aunties -.-"