tiny?Originally posted by soleachip:Jealous of what? Jealous of tiny?
Sorry mate if I offended anybody with my post. It's mostly self induced laughter. Take it with a pinch of salt.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:some people just dont knw when to stop.
Foolish is the word to describe them.
or maybe Bored.
Inviting trouble.
Challenging authority,
the flaw of humans.
Seriously, get a life.
Sggirls.
WTF.
i think pika was talking about tinoviel07Originally posted by seotiblizzard:tiny?
siang si tiny??
hey babe, what's happening at vivo city?Originally posted by tinuviel07:just came back from vivo =D
zzz i feel like i am in club 30 when you are talking... english so chim... cannot understand arh...Originally posted by soleachip:Yep like what they say, waning moon comes with age. Heh, I went through this notion late last year and came to the conclusion that the only opportunity to blossom into a bold and beautiful young woman occurs between age 17 to 22.
The good news is, I don't have to worry about trying to become a babe anymore. My time has come and gone.
The bad news is, every holy ship capable of passing by has sailed. And yours truly cannot swim.
Now I just cross my fingers hoping the things that I do wouldnÂ’t bend me over too badly.
dont worry it isnt u.Originally posted by soleachip:Sorry mate if I offended anybody with my post. It's mostly self induced laughter. Take it with a pinch of salt.
pie say, waistline 30. i'll sign up with them soon. occupational hazard.Originally posted by popikachu:zzz i feel like i am in club 30 when you are talking... english so chim... cannot understand arh...
Oh.Originally posted by soleachip:i think pika was talking about tinoviel07
who?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:dont worry it isnt u.
Ahem.Originally posted by soleachip:pie say, waistline 30. i'll sign up with them soon. occupational hazard.
Why not? It sounds cuteOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh.
how come u all call her or him tiny??
Is there something scandalous I should know about?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:dont worry it isnt u.
wha rare visitor...Originally posted by hiphop2009:wahahahaha....
yea we shall call auntie tinu tiny from today onwards~Originally posted by soleachip:Why not? It sounds cute
Who else here??Originally posted by popikachu:who?
lol...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Who else here??
posted some retarded qns.
So old liao.
dunno how to think.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:yah lor.. how come i become tiny? lol..
orh today go school.. but then last min don't feel like going class so go vivo study with my fren.. end up shopping
at first a typo but on second thoughts it sounds pretty niceOriginally posted by tinuviel07:yah lor.. how come i become tiny? lol..
orh today go school.. but then last min don't feel like going class so go vivo study with my fren.. end up shopping
ya hor... i just realise that you are not tiny...Originally posted by tinuviel07:yah lor.. how come i become tiny? lol..
lolOriginally posted by soleachip:at first a typo but on second thoughts it sounds pretty nice
ah, seems like everybody's an auntie here. doesn't sound very glam.Originally posted by popikachu:yea we shall call auntie tinu tiny from today onwards~
name given by ah chip~
yo waasup lian chip.Originally posted by soleachip:ah, seems like everybody's an auntie here. doesn't sound very glam.
cus got a xdd here mah... haha...Originally posted by soleachip:ah, seems like everybody's an auntie here. doesn't sound very glam.