because if they are same unit vectors.. then e length of one is a few times e length of the other ma.. cause essentially they are like almost the same lineOriginally posted by popikachu:a//b
a=kb
lal=k lbl?
why?
pei pika study lor...Originally posted by Pion:haiyo...tonite cant sleep![]()
zzz i just found myself crazy for asking this easy question... -.-"Originally posted by tinuviel07:because if they are same unit vectors.. then e length of one is a few times e length of the other ma.. cause essentially they are like almost the same line
yah i think u siao liao also.. nx time ask more jian she xing questions ahOriginally posted by popikachu:zzz i just found myself crazy for asking this easy question... -.-"
this topic easy what.. just remember the technique can leOriginally posted by popikachu:Transformation.
6 different transformation.
reflection
rotation
translation (my favorite!)
enlargement
shear
stretch
i only remember how to do 50% of this 6... -.-"
guess i need loads of time on this topic liao...
But this topic i even win those nerds study monster express class during test lor!
just that i forget everything liao -.-"
yea that is easy...Originally posted by tinuviel07:this topic easy what.. just remember the technique can le
Originally posted by popikachu:lol my lao shi let me chao until buay tahan run go bed liao lol haha
k lar my lao shi go sleep i no ppl ask question i also go sleep liao...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()