Originally posted by EarlNeo:Just tell pica u going to sleep now, he sure sms u to wake up one....![]()
coz easier to type "c" nearer to "a" then "k" on keyboard.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
y pica not pika?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:coz easier to type "c" nearer to "a" then "k" on keyboard.![]()
Yes and true.... most thing invent in the name of being lazy. why take take the longer path when u can reach the same destination taking the latter?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
lazy.
but it still sound the same.
hahaha.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yes and true.... most thing invent in the name of being lazy. why take take the longer path when u can reach the same destination taking the latter?
"i" is even nearer to "k" lor...Originally posted by EarlNeo:coz easier to type "c" nearer to "a" then "k" on keyboard.![]()
PIKA PIKA PIKA!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by popikachu:Finally reach home liao...
Just went to see my juniors on how they are doing with NPCC ^^
No time to entertain lah...Originally posted by Nata|ie:PIKA PIKA PIKA!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I ish bored, sick and tired....
Entertain ur Da Yi!!!
Originally posted by popikachu:..........................................
No time to entertain lah...
I left with around 100++ hours til O's liao...
gotta chiong like mad...
[b]I WANT A1 AND NOTHING LESS!!!!!!!!![/b]
but but...Originally posted by Nata|ie:..........................................![]()
Good Luck Then!!!!!!!!!!
... ... ... ...Originally posted by popikachu:but but...
haiz... no mood at all to study...
haiz... stupid man...
lol...Originally posted by Nata|ie:... ... ... ...
U win liao lor...
Everything u say de...![]()
yes i is nearer to k but u have to lift up the same finger to press "k" coz it is directly below "i". unlike "c" & "a" where u can jus use two different finger. LOLOriginally posted by popikachu:"i" is even nearer to "k" lor...
Originally posted by popikachu:I must be getting tired liao... i thought for one moment i saw this instead k lar i go porn porn first...
k lar i go pom pom first...
Can see ah pa ish very de lazy....Originally posted by EarlNeo:yes i is nearer to k but u have to lift up the same finger to press "k" coz it is directly below "i". unlike "c" & "a" where u can jus use two different finger. LOL
wadeva...Originally posted by EarlNeo:yes i is nearer to k but u have to lift up the same finger to press "k" coz it is directly below "i". unlike "c" & "a" where u can jus use two different finger. LOL
Cannot help la... me old liao... have to be lazy or ma di fast due to physical exhaustion.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Can see ah pa ish very de lazy....
*shakes head*
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
I must be getting tired liao... i thought for one moment i saw this instead k lar i go [b]porn porn first...
aiyo... u sounding more and more like our lau lian wannabie (soleachip)Originally posted by popikachu:wadeva...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:If that's the case hor... dun need to help me find a new mummy le... I dun want u to die too early leh...
Cannot help la... me old liao... have to be lazy or ma di fast due to physical exhaustion.[/b]
Originally posted by popikachu:![]()
ah gong so old liao still think so dirty... -.-"![]()
But old liao still need to do excises mah... else ma di even faster... just have to conserve energy and spend it wisely... such as looking for new mummy instead of wasting it on useless stuff lah......Originally posted by Nata|ie:If that's the case hor... dun need to help me find a new mummy le... I dun want u to die too early leh...![]()