Then tml go drink with the drinking section lor...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Lol i am consuming my vegetarians noodle right now in the office while posting here... life is good to me.... except that we din go for ang mo leng teh last nite... hence now sick and feel like sh1t...![]()
So fast? crap, i just finish my breakfast..Originally posted by popikachu:BYe bye lunch time~
I want to recover fast enough so that I can go jogging tmr eveningOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Me super no appetite.
Cough until gag again!![]()
Originally posted by LBKLK:Hi hi,
I m from NUS, and I am doing a project abt street art in the world.
I have read up and found that Cosplay is an intriguing art reflecting an identity of a certain population in Singapore. Razz
Is there anyone who is willing to spare a bit of time to talk to me more abt their experiences in cosplaying?
please get back to me ASAP!.. haha.. desperate liao..
[email protected]
I won't take up too much of your time. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!! Very Happy
yian
seem like u gag easily... i rmb reading that somewhere in another post...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me super no appetite.
Cough until gag again!![]()
Ya man...Originally posted by EarlNeo:seem like u gag easily... i rmb reading that somewhere in another post...![]()
Originally posted by LBKLK:Hi hi,
I have read up and found that Cosplay is an intriguing art reflecting an identity of a certain population in Singapore. Razz
Is there anyone who is willing to spare a bit of time to talk to me more abt their experiences in cosplaying?
[email protected]
yian
not me right.. haha i posted ur quote in my blogOriginally posted by Pion:I never realised this quote I posted some time ago for fun has a certain impact on someone
'When some marvelous person is still on the shelves as if she was unclaimed, its not because no one likes her, nor because she is extraordinarily expensive; rather, it is because she wants to be liked by someone in particular.
- Philippos '
And this has an impact on???Originally posted by Pion:I never realised this quote I posted some time ago for fun has a certain impact on someone
'When some marvelous person is still on the shelves as if she was unclaimed, its not because no one likes her, nor because she is extraordinarily expensive; rather, it is because she wants to be liked by someone in particular.
- Philippos '
No comments at this momment in timeOriginally posted by tinuviel07:not me right.. haha i posted ur quote in my blog![]()
Hi i guess you can find tekken san for cosplaying...Originally posted by LBKLK:Hi hi,
[email protected]
yian
She skip school today!!!Originally posted by Pion:Don't worry, got tuv around to tutor you mah.
wah lao.. si pika.. u tell the whole world! but i studying now okOriginally posted by popikachu:She skip school today!!!
>.<"
i gonna get killed for spilling out her secret >.<"
Originally posted by tinuviel07:wah lao.. si pika.. u tell the whole world! but i studying now ok