Originally posted by Pion:Wah, nobardee here....
so sien..maybe shud go out buy cigs
Atleast that is better then smoking....Originally posted by popikachu:AA job done,
Go pom pom liao ^^
I NO SMOKE LAHOriginally posted by Pion:why the heck are you smoking!!!
smoking is baddddd badddddd!![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:I NO SMOKE LAH![]()
i just take lollipops nia...
i already cutting down loads liao lor...Originally posted by Pion:why u wan suck lollipopssssss
sweets are baddddd badddd
you super spammer sia...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
That is rubbish!Originally posted by EarlNeo:Brought myself a 2L No pulp Floridas Natural brand not from concentrate orange juice to be consume within the day.
Hope the add Vitamin C help in making me feel better... dun wanna be sick for the weekend....
weekend is meant for partying not bedding...![]()
Yo men...Originally posted by Pion:That is rubbish!
What you need is freshly squeezed orange juice! Maybe a mix with lemon too!
Concentrates are badddd baddd..
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Cant expect me to squeezed orange while at work rite?
Brought myself a 2L No pulp Floridas Natural brand not from concentrate orange juice to be consume within the day.
Oh oh.. maybe it was me that needed Vit COriginally posted by EarlNeo:Cant expect me to squeezed orange while at work rite?![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Cant expect me to squeezed orange while at work rite?![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:you super spammer sia...
pot count going to more then me 1000 liao...
last time you still a lot lower then me de![]()
girls made for squeezing orange?Originally posted by Pion:Oh oh.. maybe it was me that needed Vit C
Well, you could always ask your female co-workers to squeeze for you or your secretary.