why would pion be offended?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I nvr say cannot wor.
i just laugh nia.
Si tiny.
pls pion dun be offended.
Oh u want ppl squeeze for u huh? Easy lah... go hawker centre fruit stall, then give the uncle $3 and order hand squeeze orange juice can liao...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I want ppl to squeeze OJ for me leh....![]()
U like tat jealous??? * shake head *Originally posted by EarlNeo:Oh.. u call pion sweetie.... that is so sweet.....
But then how come no one call me sweetie???![]()
**Jealous**
Pika help you squeeze >.<"Originally posted by Nata|ie:U like tat jealous??? * shake head *
Me worse... I ask for ppl to squeeze OJ for me... bo lang reply...
I can jump building liao.
.......................Originally posted by EarlNeo:Oh u want ppl squeeze for u huh? Easy lah... go hawker centre fruit stall, then give the uncle $3 and order hand squeeze orange juice can liao...
Just rem to tao bao the OJ for me after he finish squeezing those orange!!!![]()
U oso bully Da Yi...Originally posted by popikachu:Pika help you squeeze >.<"
But i must drink til half cup first![]()
Who say no one reply.. i got reply what... see.. i alway rem u one leh... but duno why u alway walk away lah.. .Originally posted by Nata|ie:U like tat jealous??? * shake head *
Me worse... I ask for ppl to squeeze OJ for me... bo lang reply...
I can jump building liao.
at least pika got share mah...Originally posted by Nata|ie:U oso bully Da Yi...
Haiz.....
/walks away, sobbing...
aiya i see u so poor thing.Originally posted by Nata|ie:U oso bully Da Yi...
Haiz.....
/walks away, sobbing...
I dunno.Originally posted by tinuviel07:why would pion be offended?
Originally posted by popikachu:I just broke with my gf this morning...
Welcome back to singles club...
U very slow lorrrrrrrrrrrrrOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Who say no one reply.. i got reply what... see.. i alway rem u one leh... but duno why u alway walk away lah.. .![]()
Yo, since when are u steady with ur gf in the first place??Originally posted by popikachu:I just broke with my gf this morning...
wtf?>!?!?!?!Originally posted by popikachu:I just broke with my gf this morning...
I tot of using tis pic..but wen u think bout the hot n humid weather, i chose the one with ice in it.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:aiya i see u so poor thing.
i squeeze for u.
*squeeze oranges*
Nah heres ur orange juice.
Since when u see ah gong fast???Originally posted by Nata|ie:U very slow lorrrrrrrrrrrrr
Originally posted by popikachu:Haiz bye bye i go study liao...
LOL.Originally posted by Pion:I tot of using tis pic..but wen u think bout the hot n humid weather, i chose the one with ice in it.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Thanks leh
[b]aiya i see u so poor thing.
i squeeze for u.
*squeeze oranges*
Nah heres ur orange juice.