Thanks PionOriginally posted by Pion:*emerges from kitchen*
here natalie, i just squeezed a cup for u
............ win liao lor...............Originally posted by EarlNeo:Since when u see ah gong fast???![]()
Moi name is Pion, but you can call me sweetieOriginally posted by tinuviel07:why would pion be offended?
ur diagram looks like the skin they also use wor.Originally posted by EarlNeo:This is what i am drinking now.... Nat u want some???![]()
LOL.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:GOOD BYE SC![]()
err?Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:GOOD BYE SC![]()
walk.Originally posted by Pion:I feel like drinking juice now....
should I go walk to buy orange juice from the shop which is around 300 metres away from me? Or should I just drive my car..
decisions, decisions![]()
She met the wrong oneOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Pika,
God made u meet a few Wrong ones, so that you will know it when u meet the Right one.
The same goes to anyone who is sad or still healing their wounds...
"There comes a point in your life when you realise who matters, who never did, who won't anymore and who always will. So don't worry about people from your past. There's a reason why they didn't make it to your future."
YAOriginally posted by popikachu:err?
chuck norris?
YES!!!Originally posted by EarlNeo:This is what i am drinking now.... Nat u want some???![]()
Yeah lah.. all fruit juice u drank have the skin included... btw skin of orange juice contain more vit C, plus ppl use the skin to cook too... Atleast it is ok with juice drink.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ur diagram looks like the skin they also use wor.
right one and wrong one is nothing...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Pika,
God made u meet a few Wrong ones, so that you will know it when u meet the Right one.
The same goes to anyone who is sad or still healing their wounds...
"There comes a point in your life when you realise who matters, who never did, who won't anymore and who always will. So don't worry about people from your past. There's a reason why they didn't make it to your future."
Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:YA
TML NS![]()
So I take it as u initiated the break off.Originally posted by popikachu:She met the wrong one
I know she wasn't the right one![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah lah.. all fruit juice u drank have the skin included... btw skin of orange juice contain more vit C, plus ppl use the skin to cook too... Atleast it is ok with juice drink.
Think abt the mince meat noodle u eat at hawker... the mince meat contain fat, soft bone, skin and even other part like ear, tail, etc all mix together....
so... is the burger u eat in Mac and other restaurant too.
Welcome to the real world.![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:So I take it as u initiated the break off.