huh??Originally posted by popikachu:![]()
You haben visit me![]()
old liao, so miss click... edited it liaoOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
But wad has this got to do with my quote
I GOING FOR MOVIE OUTING ON 17 NOVOriginally posted by popikachu:![]()
You haben visit me![]()
No one use math to explain love/relationships.Originally posted by popikachu:right one and wrong one is nothing...
cus,
1+ (-1) = 0
^^
haven go in so fast thinking of book out liao...Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:I GOING FOR MOVIE OUTING ON 17 NOV
BOOOK OUT WOOOHOOO
nehmind la.Originally posted by EarlNeo:old liao, so miss click... edited it liao![]()
But i studying maths mah...Originally posted by Nata|ie:No one use math to explain love/relationships.
Wadever le lah...Originally posted by popikachu:
no![]()
No. Not everything can be explained by maths.Originally posted by popikachu:But i studying maths mah...
maths is the most important thing in life now so everything must think of maths and maths only now...
right?
dun care lah just maths and maths lah...Originally posted by Nata|ie:No. Not everything can be explained by maths.
Not when the matters of the heart is concerned.
Aiya! U go study la!!!
Ya.. i guess...Originally posted by tinuviel07:I think bad afternoon ba.. everybody feeling sian today
thanksOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Ya.. i guess...
I like ur siggy.![]()
Hahah...Originally posted by tinuviel07:thanksyou know i tried to memorise your siggy but till now i still can't get it right..
hahah my siggy is i suddenly think one.. but alot of the quotes in my blog is taken from pion.. lolOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Hahah...
I have alot of these quotes.. Maybe we can trade?
LOL
y no one like my siggyOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Ya.. i guess...
I like ur siggy.![]()
And i got mine daily from a site...Originally posted by tinuviel07:hahah my siggy is i suddenly think one.. but alot of the quotes in my blog is taken from pion.. lol