can pass 1 laOriginally posted by popikachu:
i heard my other O leveler friend that all their paper til now was hard...
haiz...
will mathematic be hard?
please make it easy...
b3 nia lor...Originally posted by gigabyte14:can pass 1 la
ur prelim already no problem
gd luck lorOriginally posted by popikachu:bye i go other places to study liao...
here feng shui no good...
mathematics...Originally posted by <(0))><:what you studying?
u posted in wrong forum?Originally posted by Pion:Who closed my thread in AA
Its about quotes on life, romance, death, relationships and so on
I curse that person have very bad luck for the next 7 weeks!![]()
Good lor...Originally posted by Pion:Who closed my thread in AA
Its about quotes on life, romance, death, relationships and so on
I curse that person have very bad luck for the next 7 weeks!![]()
Orh...people have to be in agony to go AA ah? Then what about the people who post love quotes and all that?Originally posted by popikachu:Good lor...
Continue posting things that shouldn't be there and i continue closing lor...
curse lah you think i freaking care...
you also say liao "Its about quotes on life, romance, death, relationships"
and not agony...
AA isn't a place to throw quotes either ^^Originally posted by Pion:Orh...people have to be in agony to go AA ah? Then what about the people who post love quotes and all that?
When I said life, romance, death, relationships...all this bring agony you duno ah?
Well, what can I expect lor.. this is from someone who got dumped n dun have much life skills. Simple maths also duno how to do
Cest la vie!![]()
wha lao you sebei fast i saw you log into msn then immediately post liao...Originally posted by tinuviel07:da jie where u!!! i wan claim medical expense