Originally posted by Pion:Pika go study!
Don't waste time here!
why give up?Originally posted by popikachu:I give up liao lah lol
roll ur eyes at me for watOriginally posted by Lin Yu:![]()
nvm i still got next year haha me is in mainstream so next year can retake fan cheng i also still in sec school next year lolOriginally posted by Pion:why give up?
waste time retake..later ur classmates laugh at u leh?Originally posted by popikachu:nvm i still got next year haha me is in mainstream so next year can retake fan cheng i also still in sec school next year lol
they dun even have the chance to take the exam should be i laugh at them lor...Originally posted by Pion:waste time retake..later ur classmates laugh at u leh?
errrrrrrr..........................then must stay a step ahead lorOriginally posted by popikachu:they dun even have the chance to take the exam should be i laugh at them lor...
nvm lah hack care~Originally posted by Pion:errrrrrrr..........................then must stay a step ahead lor
pokemon master -.-"Originally posted by Pion:wat u wana be wen u grow up?
Nay... bad idea.Originally posted by popikachu:pokemon master -.-"
jk lah lol...
dunno leh..
haven decide...
i want to do psychologist de...
But comfirm impossible liao...
then next thing closest to that is councellor... but... also almost impossible for me...
Then... i also dunno what i want to be liao...
Haiz...Originally posted by Pion:Nay... bad idea.
My friends (doctors) say that those who study psych become negative ppl in nature...cos hear ppl problems everyday sure become lidat.
One of my fren, his dad is psychologist.. he discharge one patient n clear him of wat wat and say he is normal or wat wat.
Tat patient went back home n killed his wife n his whole family.
Imagine how my fren father feel rite?
But i already check liao...Originally posted by popikachu:Haiz...
i still want to become one leh...
-.-"
aiyoOriginally posted by popikachu:But i already check liao...
With my kinds of grades, comfirm cannot study psychology de...
i am only barely enough to go poly...
haha... although seems quite same... but... it is quite a different job lor...Originally posted by Pion:hmmmmmmmmmmmm......... social worker?
the problem is hard to go into uni...Originally posted by gigabyte14:aiyo
ur 1 is enuff to go poly liao la
and if u wanna go study psycho, study in local uni 1st, den go overseas to get bachelor
coz if degree only, no use 1
maybe go do some volunteer work lor..Originally posted by popikachu:haha... although seems quite same... but... it is quite a different job lor...
lol
i done some research on 2 job that sound interesting to me...
one is psychology
another one is SPF
but both seems to CMI after the research...
haiz...
i got a last path... continue working in mac -.-"
but i will nv ever want this path unless there is no job for me to progress in this world...
u know horOriginally posted by popikachu:the problem is hard to go into uni...![]()
then that's not a job liao -.-"Originally posted by Pion:maybe go do some volunteer work lor..
look after old people or retarded..i mean people with disabilities 1st.
lol i go poly liao, then go NS liao then scratch butt think where to go next... hahaOriginally posted by gigabyte14:u know hor
if u study overseas(after diploma)
u auto go 2nd year 1 leh
i also cannot go sg uni liao
i planning go overseas, but my mom will![]()
becos bery ex
and summore, mom says alot of people go there, in the end is buy cert 1
i dunno la, argh.
its a learnin exp.Originally posted by popikachu:then that's not a job liao -.-"
exp next time then say...Originally posted by Pion:its a learnin exp.
if u dun like it, means no point u be counsellor, psychologist or watever ma
speaking of NS, i wanna go there fast laOriginally posted by popikachu:lol i go poly liao, then go NS liao then scratch butt think where to go next... haha