Originally posted by venny:zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
WHACK
oops. poor pika......
Bro, you watch too much wrestling show.. LEAVe the POOR Mosquito that just died in your roti prata... RIPOriginally posted by corebooster:mosquito wun come harass me. ornot i cfm lock it up and handcuff it, den perform arm lock, leg lock. den finally apply pressure point. in the end,
den it will struggle, den in the end, i use neccessary force to pin it down. but its a roti prata.
Originally posted by ispyyy:thelesis has no gf to express concern too...
Never mind.... we singles will listen to yr bursting affections....
Reply back to thelesis ---> Sweet Dreams
PS : Tonite, is sure cold...
You too hor, isspy...Originally posted by ispyyy:thelesis has no gf to express concern too...
Never mind.... we singles will listen to yr bursting affections....
Reply back to thelesis ---> Sweet Dreams
PS : Tonite, is sure cold...
seriously, I m laughing...Originally posted by thelesis:You too hor, isspy...
Remember to cover yourself with blanket AND
Dun eat too much KFC.. IS NOT HEALTHY !!
You can always pretend i am a girl... i mean.. when you are really desperate la... ahahaOriginally posted by ispyyy:seriously, I m laughing...
Coz, these is a bit sad....
two guys trying to....
sigh
dont worry.... if I reach to tat type of situation as above, I will sms u ...Originally posted by thelesis:You can always pretend i am a girl... i mean.. when you are really desperate la... ahaha
hais. i tot u ish rikishi? when turn to bigshow de.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I WILL CHOKESLAM THE MOSQUITO!
how to sleep it you spend the whole night trying to stop the mosquito from biting you?Originally posted by thelesis:Sleep tight tight tonight... dun let mosquito bite...
:-X
bigshow got chokeslam leh.Originally posted by corebooster:hais. i tot u ish rikishi? when turn to bigshow de.
hanor hanor.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:how to sleep it you spend the whole night trying to stop the mosquito from biting you?
HAHAHAHA.. I KNOw wat u mean...Originally posted by ispyyy:dont worry.... if I reach to tat type of situation as above, I will sms u ...