actually that was quite good. never go why they called it offOriginally posted by ispyyy:I used to eat macdonald fried chicken... u remember ???
not those small small dumblets
sigh.... but now they stop selling liao... if they continue to sell, have competition, we get cheaper chicken....![]()
me anime also can 1Originally posted by corebooster:hehes.
pypy n giga.
me ish anime....hehs
Originally posted by gigabyte14:me anime also can 1
but i recently only read naruto and bleach
recommend me some hor pypy![]()
Hey, i will post remark that related to your thread.. KNSOriginally posted by ispyyy:ispyyy's predicted reaction of forum mates when they saw this thread :
pika) *post* >.<" or![]()
natalie) *thinking* Another ispyyy's bo thread... grrr... want to close leh... but then activity will drop leh...
thelesis) *post* come... dota ai mai ??? (tat is the only topic thelesis will talk to me... errr... I must emphrasize no hidden meaning hor!!! :p )
earlneo) *say* Dont eat KFC lah... let's eat manhanttern coz we can eat longer in manhantern... ( Earlneo wants to date me longer!!!)
stella_la) *expression* I m sick... MC again
Gigabyte) *post* catch no ball ( Forever not in the loop 1)
eagle) *action* glance then back to study
solechip) *post* gross... a full grown man acting cute... (muahaahaa... welcome to ispyyy's world...![]()
)
seotibizzard) *post* bo jio
delphian) *action* conjure KFC and then wave it at ispyyy
corebooster) *post* when is next outing ?
burger ??? grrr...Originally posted by martin_lim85:yum i like to order zinger burger/w cheese meal upsized and 2-3 pcs of chicken and no wings pls![]()
Originally posted by thelesis:Hey, i will post remark that related to your thread.. KNS
but I do LOVE KFC... hahaha
ya i prefer kfc and carl jr more.Originally posted by ispyyy:burger ??? grrr...
ok lah.... as long as , it is KFC ... u r ka ki lan....
u must support hor... we same air base 1...
:p
btw... u not going to bbq outing ???Originally posted by martin_lim85:ya i prefer kfc and carl jr more.
hmm when ar?Originally posted by ispyyy:btw... u not going to bbq outing ???
saturday.... 7pm.... at east coast park...Originally posted by martin_lim85:hmm when ar?
WRONG LA!!!Originally posted by ispyyy:ispyyy's predicted reaction of forum mates when they saw this thread :
pika) *post* >.<" or![]()
natalie) *thinking* Another ispyyy's bo thread... grrr... want to close leh... but then activity will drop leh...
thelesis) *post* come... dota ai mai ??? (tat is the only topic thelesis will talk to me... errr... I must emphrasize no hidden meaning hor!!! :p )
earlneo) *say* Dont eat KFC lah... let's eat manhanttern coz we can eat longer in manhantern... ( Earlneo wants to date me longer!!!)
stella_la) *expression* I m sick... MC again
Gigabyte) *post* catch no ball ( Forever not in the loop 1)
eagle) *action* glance then back to study
solechip) *post* gross... a full grown man acting cute... (muahaahaa... welcome to ispyyy's world...![]()
)
seotibizzard) *post* bo jio
delphian) *action* conjure KFC and then wave it at ispyyy
corebooster) *post* when is next outing ?
dont noe leh... they seems to be staying quite late ... some even next morning... msg them lor if u r interested... but confirm yr appointment cant be as long as the bbq ....Originally posted by martin_lim85:ispyyy cant leh this sat, got appointment liao. really cant miss this appointment![]()
haha will try, cos the appt is special dinner celebrationOriginally posted by ispyyy:dont noe leh... they seems to be staying quite late ... some even next morning... msg them lor if u r interested... but confirm yr appointment cant be as long as the bbq ....![]()
then, we can talk about helicopters...
muahahahahaa
there r things tat I noe but u dont noe....![]()
u also thinkOriginally posted by Nata|ie:WRONG LA!!!
I won't think this is boliao lor...
WHY BO JIO??!??!!!?!?
I think can lah...Originally posted by martin_lim85:haha will try, cos the appt is special dinner celebrationmaybe will drop by if 'end' early
choppers, yea i noe little only![]()
haha kk will try, btw which kfc u were at?Originally posted by ispyyy:I think can lah...
msg natalie and pika for their contact...
long time liaoOriginally posted by ispyyy:![]()
just started only ???