ferrey is spookedOriginally posted by Ferret:#$$^#^#$#$^#$^^@$@$^@$^^@$@$^@$^@^$@$^@$^@$^
Well... she kinda has some insomina problem.. that's why can see her eye so deep and baggy... but she is improving now =DOriginally posted by corebooster:wow. she has deep eyes. deep deep eyes.
bdw SHE FOUL ALREADY LAH.
WHERE CAN CARRY BALL N RUN 1.
FAIL.
FAIL FAIL
hais.
u see her mouth keep openingOriginally posted by thelesis:Well... she kinda has some insomina problem.. that's why can see her eye so deep and baggy... but she is improving now =D
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u see her mouth keep opening
u ahem with her too much izzit
Hey, don't said i don't take care of you...Originally posted by gigabyte14:fark u la
i also want gf
Too much frenchkiss with herOriginally posted by gigabyte14:u see her mouth keep opening
u ahem with her too much izzit
No choice.. we are so in love with each other !! =DOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah..she sure love u sia
with that kind of eyes and the mouth so open
its like...shes SO INTO YOU
wah. her sharingnan fully developed.Originally posted by thelesis:Hey, don't said i don't take care of you...
One of my girlfriend's friend
her name is Angel
She is just 17 yrs old this year... currently studying the same school as isspy..
Oh ya.. she love lipstick too =D
LOL.... how you know, she is a great fan of "naruto" =DOriginally posted by corebooster:wah. her sharingnan fully developed.
so erm....how do u get...intimate with each other?Originally posted by thelesis:No choice.. we are so in love with each other !! =D
lol... ya hor...Originally posted by corebooster:wah. her sharingnan fully developed.
Oh.. this huh... depends, coz what you see, she don't have a tongue so kinda hard to do the "french kiss"... so as her man, just LICK it with Passion..Originally posted by StarPuppy:so erm....how do u get...intimate with each other?
fark la..i tonite cannot sleep
Originally posted by ispyyy:lol... ya hor...
no wonder... thelesis is having illusions tat it is lipstick...
Wah.. it seems that you know her better than i do.. why not i introduce her to you instead of gigabyte...Originally posted by ispyyy:lol... ya hor...
no wonder... thelesis is having illusions tat it is lipstick...
"LICK IT with Passion"Originally posted by thelesis:Oh.. this huh... depends, coz what you see, she don't have a tongue so kinda hard to do the "french kiss"... so as her man, just LICK it with Passion..
=D
grrrrr... of coz lah....yr current gf is my ex...Originally posted by thelesis:Wah.. it seems that you know her better than i do.. why not i introduce her to you instead of gigabyte...
......................Originally posted by gigabyte14:ferrey is spooked