shhhhhh.... she is just behind me.... (watching me type)Originally posted by daprincess:fk. that scare me ):
Just Do it like this !!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:"LICK IT with Passion"
define IT can?
erm..good luck to you thenOriginally posted by ispyyy:shhhhhh.... she is just behind me.... (watching me type)
in time of passion..please use glove or no loveOriginally posted by thelesis:Just Do it like this !!!
Sorry... i told my girlfriend already.. she must makeup first before she go out even playing basketball...Originally posted by daprincess:fk. that scare me ):
Wei, she is at my place now.. looking at you.. isspy... she found you kinda cute...Originally posted by ispyyy:shhhhhh.... she is just behind me.... (watching me type)
Why use glove??Originally posted by StarPuppy:in time of passion..please use glove or no love
Come on ... baby ... COME ON...Originally posted by thelesis:Wei, she is at my place now.. looking at you.. isspy... she found you kinda cute...
*thelesis turn back and ask his girlfriend*
thelesis : Right, darling ?
christina : yessss.. i feels he is kinda cute.. feels like eating him up!! where do he stay anyway?
=D
Before you go, my girlfriend like to say something to you...Originally posted by corebooster:the aftermath of KFC.
pypy starting to form illusion.
anyway, i going to sleep ler...adios!
My girlfriend replied,Originally posted by ispyyy:Come on ... baby ... COME ON...
alamak... thelesis so like to crap... go crapbox lah...Originally posted by thelesis:My girlfriend replied,
Sorry, you are not my baby.. thelesis is... so LEaaaavEEee MEeeee ALoone !!
Oh.. my girlfriend angry already.. she said she will go and find you now..Originally posted by ispyyy:alamak... thelesis so like to crap... go crapbox lah...
there so stale...
currently, there r two babes there leh...
ispyyy promise himself to refrain himself from going into crapbox...
*ispyyy's eyes on fire*
finally, a gal understand how a guy feels when he is looking at her with heavy make up....Originally posted by Cool-gal:wah lau, tat pics!!
scare me!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so going to freak out if thelesis brought a girl like tat to the bbq..Originally posted by popikachu:bring her out to BBQ leh...
wah so lucky, where you find her?Originally posted by thelesis:Dear singles,
Let me introduce my girlfriend to you
Christina
Oh ya... she love to play basketball too =D
dare u to come to bbq...Originally posted by rainhawk87:dare u to bring her to bbq...