or put some chilli on the ground oso can....Originally posted by soleachip:When we didn't want rain on an outdoor shoot, the producer would keep a red chilli in his pocket. Like superstition. Try it.
Anyway we'll still have fun even if it drizzles a little.
u stereotype.Originally posted by soleachip:Thought weather reporter usually wear short skirt, red lipstick very sexy kind. Seoti how? Must make you wear that already and tube top then we'll listen to weather reports.
*wolf whistle*Originally posted by seotiblizzard:u stereotype.
thats sick.
me wearing a tube?
Campy...Originally posted by mhcampboy:
Yeah, if you guys need help just give me a buzz. Can help to bring this and that etc.Originally posted by Nata|ie:or put some chilli on the ground oso can....
drizzle is ok.. but no downpour
Bring booze... wakakakaOriginally posted by soleachip:Yeah, if you guys need help just give me a buzz. Can help to bring this and that etc.
Originally posted by soleachip:*wolf whistle*
WOOHOO!!! Seoti in bright red tube top.
If not wear sarong la!!!!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
NO WAY!
duwan la.. too many singles... wait i get shingles.Originally posted by Patrik:Campy...
U going???
all the sick buayas come prey on a helpless defenseless xmm.Originally posted by Nata|ie:If not wear sarong la!!!!
Bwhahhahahha
then u cant mingle with xmm wor.Originally posted by mhcampboy:duwan la.. too many singles... wait i get shingles.
Come lah we love underaged delinquents. Bring your friends also lah.Originally posted by mhcampboy:duwan la.. too many singles... wait i get shingles.
excuse me... im already 22...Originally posted by soleachip:Come lah we love underaged delinquents. Bring your friends also lah.
here all auntie/uncle... so u are still underaged...Originally posted by mhcampboy:excuse me... im already 22...
22 also underaged lah. Come come bring your friends also.Originally posted by mhcampboy:excuse me... im already 22...
Father you have a license and you know how to park?Originally posted by Father Lim:here all auntie/uncle... so u are still underaged...
got drive on highway before.. but no license... too lazy to take the test... why??Originally posted by soleachip:Father you have a license and you know how to park?
Need to refresh procedure on parallel parking lah.Originally posted by Father Lim:got drive on highway before.. but no license... too lazy to take the test... why??
never do parallel parking before... 3-tonner hard to do parallel parking...Originally posted by soleachip:Need to refresh procedure on parallel parking lah.
those charred sotong balls... the smoke in your face...Originally posted by :Rain good wad.... weather cool - nice to sleep.
Walk under the umbrella with a chiobu very romantic wor.....
Why so chee chum must bbq when you can go Tony Romas to enjoy the babyback fuss-free and in comfort summore, rain or not!