In the army?Originally posted by Father Lim:never do parallel parking before... 3-tonner hard to do parallel parking...
so they dun teach that...
This is called Qing Chun You Zou. Why you're a chio bu who likes walking in the rain is it? Come come we share a small red umbrella. Romantic lah.Originally posted by :Rain good wad.... weather cool - nice to sleep.
Walk under the umbrella with a chiobu very romantic wor.....
Why so chee chum must bbq when you can go Tony Romas to enjoy the babyback fuss-free and in comfort summore, rain or not!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Saturday
20-10-2007
24 - 32°C
Showers with thunder in the afternoon.
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/weather
U chia want?Originally posted by :Rain good wad.... weather cool - nice to sleep.
Walk under the umbrella with a chiobu very romantic wor.....
Why so chee chum must bbq when you can go Tony Romas to enjoy the babyback fuss-free and in comfort summore, rain or not!
Since I broke up with boy toy no more car for me to practice on. Ran it into a lamp post you see. C'est la vie. Need to know theory first then practice mah. I have no sense of direction one. No idea whether to steer right or left during reverse.Originally posted by Nata|ie:U have to do it to know where is wrong and all tat...
Following procedures blindly wun help.
hahah.Originally posted by soleachip:This is called Qing Chun You Zou. Why you're a chio bu who likes walking in the rain is it? Come come we share a small red umbrella. Romantic lah.
Originally posted by Lin Yu:
Lin Yu Lin Yu. If you joined us we'll really Ling Yu.Originally posted by Lin Yu:
yah in army.. but i drive also very by feeling one...Originally posted by soleachip:Since I broke up with boy toy no more car for me to practice on. Ran it into a lamp post you see. C'est la vie. Need to know theory first then practice mah. I have no sense of direction one. No idea whether to steer right or left during reverse.
\\i wouldn't, otherwise i'll be beaten to a plupOriginally posted by soleachip:Lin Yu Lin Yu. If you joined us we'll really Ling Yu.
haha...Originally posted by soleachip:Since I broke up with boy toy no more car for me to practice on. Ran it into a lamp post you see. C'est la vie. Need to know theory first then practice mah. I have no sense of direction one. No idea whether to steer right or left during reverse.
Ling Yu Lan Yu. Are you lady rain?Originally posted by Lin Yu:\\i wouldn't, otherwise i'll be beaten to a plup
Turning 25 already still no license. Chee chum...Originally posted by Nata|ie:haha...
U muz know the positioning of your wheels. Once you know where is it... as in, is it more left inclined or right? then ur positioning of the car... If you know, then you will be able to park better
driving also concern rain mah... rain must drive more careful....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:AHEM.
MODS BO ZHO GANG.
PLS STICK TO TOPIC.
TALK ABT RAIN.
Wow. Alright then. TTYLOriginally posted by Father Lim:yah in army.. but i drive also very by feeling one...
no theory... think must turn left, i turn, turn right, i turn...
never langkar before though
erm.Originally posted by Father Lim:driving also concern rain mah... rain must drive more careful....
parking also more difficult...
Yu Zhong Zuo LeOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:erm.
ok fine i give up.
Originally posted by soleachip:Yu Zhong Zuo Le
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:erm.
ok fine i give up.
got ar very early morning..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:YTD nvr rain wor.