this one is airbus or boeing?Originally posted by Lin Yu:another pilot
wah! first in sgOriginally posted by Lin Yu:A380?
Presenting................... The new airbus from SIA!Originally posted by BeRt^.^:this one is airbus or boeing?
tua hia is big brother?Originally posted by :Airbus A380 ish sibeh tua jia one leh!
So Cool Gal muz be oso sibeh tua hia one lah......
earlneo sibeh gentleman leh..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
LOL
earlneo peng so many chicken wings u nvr come.
organise one meet up at kallang kfc or mac?Originally posted by ispyyy:No need to say "Sorry"...
Just come for single's future outing ...
I dont mind...Originally posted by Cool-gal:organise one meet up at kallang kfc or mac?
ahem.Originally posted by Cool-gal:earlneo sibeh gentleman leh..
luckily i never go, if not halfway u guys tot got ghost among u.
suddenly kana rashes all over, so scary.
so many patches of redness.
As my prediction... 80%, cool gal dun turn up.. isspy, u owe me a drink!! heeheeOriginally posted by ispyyy:No need to say "Sorry"...
Just come for single's future outing ...
chio u to drink yesterday... u dont want to drink...Originally posted by thelesis:As my prediction... 80%, cool gal dun turn up.. isspy, u owe me a drink!! heehee
isnt great for one to be able to control situation than to let the situation control u ????Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Tsk tsk tsk.
U all 2 gamble using cool-gal.
haiz.
huh??Originally posted by ispyyy:isnt great for one to be able to control situation than to let the situation control u ????
in other words, would u want to be the chess piece or the person who play the chess ???Originally posted by seotiblizzard:huh??
nvm.
hmm.Originally posted by ispyyy:in other words, would u want to be the chess piece or the person who play the chess ???
would u want to be the person who is able to control fate or be the person who let fate control u ???