coolgal is like the chess player lah...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:hmm.
but hor
wad has it got to do with this thread??
There is no need to apologise sweetie, I am sure you have your reason for not turning up.Originally posted by Cool-gal:earlneo sibeh gentleman leh..
luckily i never go, if not halfway u guys tot got ghost among u.
suddenly kana rashes all over, so scary.
so many patches of redness.
Please join us for our upcoming outings.Originally posted by Cool-gal:Seotilizzard, for not attending the BBQ and hurt his feeling..
pls ta bao the leftovers.
enjoy this beautiful day with beautiful people there...
hahaha actually u should be lucky.... at least they are not HAPPY that u din turn up...Originally posted by eagle:Nobody unhappy that I didn't turn up ah
Hahaha.. eagle.. you anti-social le ~Originally posted by eagle:Nobody unhappy that I didn't turn up ah
I know ur reason, so I wasn't unhappy. HeeheeOriginally posted by eagle:Nobody unhappy that I didn't turn up ah
Originally posted by thelesis:Hahaha.. eagle.. you anti-social le ~
Originally posted by Nata|ie:I know ur reason, so I wasn't unhappy. Heehee
!?!??!?!Originally posted by eagle:
Wtf???Originally posted by Zarks:Coolgal LOVES seoti
Originally posted by Zarks:Coolgal LOVES seoti
add??Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wtf???
I think u really having ADD leh!
wat has that gota do with a sorry thread by cool-gal??Originally posted by Zarks:I love pika
who say??Originally posted by eagle:Nobody unhappy that I didn't turn up ah
Ar bo then???Originally posted by seotiblizzard:add??
attention defecit disorder??
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Please join us for our upcoming outings.
I believe u will enjoy our company.
P/S: He was really upset when he knew u are not coming.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ar bo then???
I really doOriginally posted by Zarks:I love pika
Originally posted by Zarks:I really do
no prob.. address plz..Originally posted by popikachu:
go find my mummy and to see how much $$ you have first then she decide i can go with you or not...