dun wake upOriginally posted by Agenda:gtg people
i have to wake up early tmr![]()
gdnite
errrrr.... think most of the thread is thanks to have nice eyes...Originally posted by Cool-gal:wah, page 16.
stil havent thank finish??![]()
nabei, u shoot me izzitOriginally posted by ispyyy:giga... u r not weird lah...
must tell people "yes... u like green tea and so wat !!!"
ai yoh so mean.Originally posted by gigabyte14:dun wake up![]()
he wants to steal myOriginally posted by soleachip:ai yoh so mean.
the effects of pub hopping for two nightsOriginally posted by soleachip:Wah piang how come ah lau never come ar?
hahah.Originally posted by Missing:oh thank u! hope u guys didnt diarrhea after eat the BBQ i made. :p
haha...ok if next time got BBQ outing just PM me?![]()
yeap.Originally posted by Cool-gal:wah, page 17!!!![]()
stil havent thank finish??![]()
Wah lau eh ah lau, you bar hop should hop over to our bbq pit mahOriginally posted by laurence82:the effects of pub hopping for two nights![]()
phooeyOriginally posted by laurence82:the effects of pub hopping for two nights![]()
hahaha... I knew it...Originally posted by gigabyte14:nabei, u keep telling me to act normal 1 hor![]()
i also never on my msn horOriginally posted by laurence82:ok
giga is now making reports for me, telling me what happened at the BBQ![]()
This is called gong ping jing zhen mah, all's fair in love and warOriginally posted by gigabyte14:he wants to steal my![]()
ya lor... got so many drink leftover in bbq...Originally posted by soleachip:Wah lau eh ah lau, you bar hop should hop over to our bbq pit mah![]()
pypyOriginally posted by ispyyy:hahaha... I knew it...
Aiya... next time, just say " I like it ... so wat"
I sure got nothing to say 1...
Must be firm on yr likes and yr dislikes...
BE YR TRUESELF...
no1 can say u weird lor...
btw.... I dont really mean it when I say those tat u quote...
u know myOriginally posted by soleachip:This is called gong ping jing zhen mah, all's fair in love and war![]()
delp la.Originally posted by gigabyte14:u know my![]()
is who meh?
then, better be fast hor b4 I vanished in these world...Originally posted by gigabyte14:pypy![]()
i will train my stomach to trash u![]()
ya lor...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:delp la.
eh u spam the thread until very song hor.
if...if and only if i can wake up earlyOriginally posted by soleachip:Wah lau eh ah lau, you bar hop should hop over to our bbq pit mah![]()
nabeiOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:delp la.
eh u spam the thread until very song hor.
i'm only ur BBQ chef?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hey Missing!!
U done a great job!!! We have ppl requesting you to join us for the next BBQ...
Hahaha
send it in the mailOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i also never on my msn hor![]()