dunch wantOriginally posted by laurence82:send it in the mail
i expect a full report by 6am
Now must use code.Originally posted by gigabyte14:u know my![]()
is who meh?
cannot.Originally posted by gigabyte14:nabei
i cannot crap izzit![]()
i think must change thread title le..Originally posted by ispyyy:ya lor...
I also want to say these
jio simi?Originally posted by gigabyte14:dunch want
cos u bo jio me![]()
plz edit.Originally posted by gigabyte14:sry
hanor.Originally posted by ispyyy:boss not happy liao ....![]()
u mean this post or the before ones?Originally posted by popikachu:plz edit.
i've edit my post you quote plz edit.Originally posted by gigabyte14:u mean this post or the before ones?
u r welcome! hope u will recover soon.Originally posted by popikachu:Hey missing!
Still wanna thank you again for taking care of the food!
haha
Great BBQ cook wor~
^^
nope.Originally posted by Missing:u r welcome! hope u will recover soon.
SAN JIE!!!!Originally posted by Delphian:Alright, i've few mins b4 my manager comes in to work, just here to say thanks to all who were present at the BBQ, i had truckloads of fun, depspite having a sore toe now...
NOW OWN UP, WHO WAS THAT KANGAROO WHO CHARGED & STOMPED ON MY TOES? That really hurt ok, stunned me for 5 secs....
Now back to appreciation...
Thanks Committee, for the great efforts put in, and for your patience with me while i was busy with my stuff. You guys are really sweet...Such a pity i couldn't drink much nor stay longer coz i had church service next am, but there's always a next BBQ yeah?
And.... Manager lai liao.. talk later!!!!![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:dat means i can only get the mosiac ones?
Oh boy, beside being the oldest there at the BBQ, I am also the last to post in a thank you thread. Over 17 pages to read before i get the reply part...![]()
Like to thanks those ppl that help make this BBQ such a great success, namely those that prepared the food, those that contribute liquor, MISSING for being the top chef of the day and lastly all that attended. It was great fun and would love to do it all again.![]()
Btw, for those who wish a copy of those photo taken, PM me with ur msn or email for it. If u msn me, I will send u the full size version, if not a compress version will be email to you. [b] NOTED: I have read that a few buaya or stalker had express their interest in some of my daughter, so for the safety of all the ger present that night, Ii have blur out all the ger face in all the photo. Only the ger will get the original unedited copies. Muhahahaha....![]()
but then, as a kind and understandable person that i am, i always open to reasoning... hint:"$$$" So ppl like giga, agenda, etc and those who wanna have a copy of those sweet big lovely round eye of someone as a memories.... u know what to do lah....![]()
Originally posted by Delphian:Alright, i've few mins b4 my manager comes in to work, just here to say thanks to all who were present at the BBQ, i had truckloads of fun, depspite having a sore toe now...
NOW OWN UP, WHO WAS THAT KANGAROO WHO CHARGED & STOMPED ON MY TOES? That really hurt ok, stunned me for 5 secs....
Now back to appreciation...
Thanks Committee, for the great efforts put in, and for your patience with me while i was busy with my stuff. You guys are really sweet...Such a pity i couldn't drink much nor stay longer coz i had church service next am, but there's always a next BBQ yeah?
And.... Manager lai liao.. talk later!!!!![]()
Nope.. too much work... i just do cut and paste with a blowup pic of this --->Originally posted by gigabyte14:dat means i can only get the mosiac ones?![]()
dunch you dareOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Nope.. too much work... i just do cut and paste with a blowup pic of this --->![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Can blur out my face also.....??
Oh boy, beside being the oldest there at the BBQ, I am also the last to post in a thank you thread. Over 17 pages to read before i get the reply part...![]()
Like to thanks those ppl that help make this BBQ such a great success, namely those that prepared the food, those that contribute liquor, MISSING for being the top chef of the day and lastly all that attended. It was great fun and would love to do it all again.![]()
Btw, for those who wish a copy of those photo taken, PM me with ur msn or email for it. If u msn me, I will send u the full size version, if not a compress version will be email to you. [b] NOTED: I have read that a few buaya or stalker had express their interest in some of my daughter, so for the safety of all the ger present that night, Ii have blur out all the ger face in all the photo. Only the ger will get the original unedited copies. Muhahahaha....![]()
but then, as a kind and understandable person that i am, i always open to reasoning... hint:"$$$" So ppl like giga, agenda, etc and those who wanna have a copy of those sweet big lovely round eye of someone as a memories.... u know what to do lah....![]()
Blur ur face for what?Originally posted by Devil1976:Can blur out my face also.....??
And yeah... I think my butt's too big liao... Can blur out my butt also....?![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yea ah gong should blur the picture ^^