But i see le.Originally posted by popikachu:Yea ah gong should blur the picture ^^
And pika cute face also cannot anyhow gib other ppl see wor!
nvmOriginally posted by Patrik:But i see le.![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:nvm![]()
Everyone will sure remember the cute moderator call pika de >.<"Originally posted by Patrik:Ok,i am going out le.
When i come back tonight,i see who i can remember and i will list u pple out and give my first impression of everyone.![]()
Have a good day pple.![]()
That's why.... I scare of people like you....Originally posted by Patrik:Blur ur face for what?
U look quite yandao what...
Hahaha![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:Yea ah gong should blur the picture ^^
And pika cute face also cannot anyhow gib other ppl see wor!
Erm... can I have mine blur out too? Hhaha Thanks Dad!Originally posted by EarlNeo:Wa lau ai... forum ppl really shy leh.... so far i got a lot of PM request to blur out their face liao... lol... mostly likely i am going to send out load of smiley face attached photo...![]()
but i already know wat chiu look like alreadyOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Erm... can I have mine blur out too? Hhaha Thanks Dad!
PM me lahOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Erm... can I have mine blur out too? Hhaha Thanks Dad!
i dunch mindOriginally posted by EarlNeo:PM me lah
Else i will just blur everyone and ask who dun wish to have their face blur... lol...
can put below my faceOriginally posted by Father Lim:just remember to leave![]()
's face unblurred for giga
hahaha.. i am waiting u to take over the casino in singapore so next time, i go in.. is totally FOC... or u want to be singapore "yan fei" ?Originally posted by joker105:u wanna invest in mi izzit???![]()
hahaha... Patrik, the superman !!Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
Wa raoz.. we meet so many times liao... if u dunno, i kok ur head or u wanna me use the whip on u???Originally posted by gigabyte14:but i already know wat chiu look like already![]()
since when u lost 80 bucks?Originally posted by Agenda:thelesis hates me
i made him lose money![]()
that game is damn xie 1![]()
i bu zi bu jue lost $80![]()
I already asked that to agenda.. furthermore, his chicken wing is from 1982... special order.. heeheeOriginally posted by ispyyy:thanks for the different variety of chicken wing...
but next time hor, can ask people "how do they want their food(raw, medium, welldone) to be?"![]()
That's what i did..Originally posted by Father Lim:u forgot chao ta![]()
he use arcade token summoreOriginally posted by thelesis:since when u lost 80 bucks?
dunch you dareOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Wa raoz.. we meet so many times liao... if u dunno, i kok ur head or u wanna me use the whip on u???![]()