sorrie...mi come as a gumblin joker...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hahha...
Joker, shld tell us some jokes, girls like to hear jokes.
LOL
Hahah... I'll hold u to that.Originally posted by joker105:sorrie...mi come as a gumblin joker...![]()
next time ok...![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hahah... I'll hold u to that.
I left earlier than u leh.Originally posted by joker105:just wanna apologies 4 leavin so early....
wat 2 expect from a 15 yr old...
got curfew wat...![]()
I think u never notice me bio-ing u.Originally posted by joker105:looks like most of the guys there all bio delphy...
how come no 1 bio mi...![]()
joker not chio enough izzit...![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:blur out my face also.. too valuable already.. and when u send me, you also have to delete the raw copy, you may only keep the edited copy where my face is blurred out..
Oh boy, beside being the oldest there at the BBQ, I am also the last to post in a thank you thread. Over 17 pages to read before i get the reply part...![]()
Like to thanks those ppl that help make this BBQ such a great success, namely those that prepared the food, those that contribute liquor, MISSING for being the top chef of the day and lastly all that attended. It was great fun and would love to do it all again.![]()
Btw, for those who wish a copy of those photo taken, PM me with ur msn or email for it. If u msn me, I will send u the full size version, if not a compress version will be email to you. [b] NOTED: I have read that a few buaya or stalker had express their interest in some of my daughter, so for the safety of all the ger present that night, Ii have blur out all the ger face in all the photo. Only the ger will get the original unedited copies. Muhahahaha....![]()
but then, as a kind and understandable person that i am, i always open to reasoning... hint:"$$$" So ppl like giga, agenda, etc and those who wanna have a copy of those sweet big lovely round eye of someone as a memories.... u know what to do lah....![]()
Wa!!! Act blur sia..Originally posted by joker105:![]()
joker act blur act blur...![]()
i really look blur ah?Originally posted by Patrik:Ok,here we go.![]()
Nata|ie-Da jie da,lady boss,the one in charge.
Popikachu-Little hero
Seotiblizzard-My brother.Funny and steady.
Stella_la-Strong girl.
Earlneo-So tall.And sun-shiny guy.
thelesis-Tall also.Ah beng.
Delphian-Talk of the night by almost all the guys.
gigabyte14-Blur fellow.![]()
Father Lim-Quiet and 'si wen' type.
Life 2121-So cheerful and chat-table.
joker105-Joker.Talked alot with me that night.
Devil1976-Handsome
Missing-Handsome's wife,great cook.
Tinuviel07-Eh,i really dunno who
Tinuviel's friend-Eh,i really dunno who
Faggort (Seoti's bro) -My brother's brother.Haha
GenX-Serious and stern looking.Haha
Ispyyy-I am not sure if i saw u.
Soleachip-You the one in white eh?Got tattoo right?
Agenda-Shy jap kid.
Ponders-Quiet and 'si wen' type.
Yeah.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i really look blur ah?![]()
and when u grab my arm at the dog and bone sessionOriginally posted by Patrik:Yeah.![]()
Like kinda lost in the crowd.
tao yan why i little heroOriginally posted by Patrik:Ok,here we go.![]()
Nata|ie-Da jie da,lady boss,the one in charge.
Popikachu-Little hero
Seotiblizzard-My brother.Funny and steady.
Stella_la-Strong girl.
Earlneo-So tall.And sun-shiny guy.
thelesis-Tall also.Ah beng.
Delphian-Talk of the night by almost all the guys.
gigabyte14-Blur fellow.![]()
Father Lim-Quiet and 'si wen' type.
Life 2121-So cheerful and chat-table.
joker105-Joker.Talked alot with me that night.
Devil1976-Handsome
Missing-Handsome's wife,great cook.
Tinuviel07-Eh,i really dunno who
Tinuviel's friend-Eh,i really dunno who
Faggort (Seoti's bro) -My brother's brother.Haha
GenX-Serious and stern looking.Haha
Ispyyy-I am not sure if i saw u.
Soleachip-You the one in white eh?Got tattoo right?
Agenda-Shy jap kid.
Ponders-Quiet and 'si wen' type.
SsshhhOriginally posted by gigabyte14:and when u grab my arm at the dog and bone session
i fell in lub![]()
You carry so many things.Originally posted by popikachu:tao yan why i little hero![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:lol we still dunno which is the kangaroo who step on my mummy legs...
hmm...
patrik?
ponders?
who???
own up now!
haha
and he die die dunwan own upOriginally posted by Patrik:![]()
Why is my name there?
She was in the same team as me leh.
I dun even remember running together with her.
Why call kangaroo???Originally posted by gigabyte14:and he die die dunwan own up
i think is ponders![]()
u bery noticeableOriginally posted by Patrik:Why call kangaroo???
And of all pple,why only me and ponders?![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u bery noticeable![]()
cus my mummy keep calling that person kangaroo haha...Originally posted by Patrik:Why call kangaroo???
And of all pple,why only me and ponders?![]()
dunno leh....Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
Cos i am the ugliest among every one right?![]()
Originally posted by Patrik:Ssshhh
I dun think many people saw that.