no, u bery adorableOriginally posted by Patrik:![]()
Cos i am the ugliest among every one right?![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:dunno leh....
your name just came across my mind haha
eh ehOriginally posted by Patrik:![]()
I dun remember stepping on anyone's foot leh.![]()
Then is confirm not me la?Originally posted by gigabyte14:eh eh
u beside me summore leh
and they also never call ur number at dat time
u teleport meh
is not u laOriginally posted by Patrik:Then is confirm not me la?
Dun scare me leh.
DUnno who many pple will come running after me.![]()
OK..heheOriginally posted by gigabyte14:is not u la
if is u i already tell u in msn liao la
u forever my trikky![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by Patrik:OK..hehe
Wah,tonight onli left u and me ah?![]()
I just had my haircut just now.Originally posted by gigabyte14:ya lor
but i cannot on msn
gotch problem ma
boss also go study already
so.........![]()
to monk style?Originally posted by Patrik:I just had my haircut just now.![]()
Real short.Originally posted by gigabyte14:to monk style?![]()
u go barber izzitOriginally posted by Patrik:Real short.
I showed my barber Daniel Wu's picture.![]()
He stressed.
Ya..Originally posted by gigabyte14:u go barber izzit![]()
mummyOriginally posted by Delphian:Morning guys...
Again, before my manager comes in, i'll continue where i left off yesterday...
Thanks to all the superb chefs and "fanners" at the pit that night, three cheers for the great people who strained their muscles to bring stuff over, and thanks all for making the night a marvelous one. Thanks to the camera man ah Pa, please put Hello Kitty over my face in the pics, arigato.
Thanks Da Jie, Ah Pa, lala meimei and life2121 for helping me to dial a cabbie, and appreciate lala mei, ah pa and my sweet son Pika for walking me to the cab.
And Pika, i used 'kangaroo' coz i couldn't find a better word to use, and with my son around, my swearing vocab is limited, so yeah, that's why.
And Giga, would you like my eyes rare, medium or welldone, in green curry, black pepper sauce or sweet & sour sauce?
Strange, my manager is kinda late today...![]()
Originally posted by Delphian:And Pika, i used 'kangaroo' coz i couldn't find a better word to use, and with my son around, my swearing vocab is limited, so yeah, that's why.
*Sayangs*Originally posted by popikachu:mummy
got miss pika mah?
haha pika very bored here![]()
No lah...Originally posted by Delphian:*Sayangs*
Envy you leh, i'm beginning to get busy already, tonight have class somemore... ~grumble grumble~.... YOu bored, go do your ten year series, o'levels coming still surf what sgforums? Next time look for job can write under working experience in your resume and get higher pay huh?
Faster go do your maths, study your science and go memorize some bombastic words form thesaurus for your EL1 composition. GO!!!![]()
y no smiley face beside my comments wan?Originally posted by Patrik:Ok,here we go.![]()
Nata|ie-Da jie da,lady boss,the one in charge.
Popikachu-Little hero
Seotiblizzard-My brother.Funny and steady.
Stella_la-Strong girl.
Earlneo-So tall.And sun-shiny guy.
thelesis-Tall also.Ah beng.
Delphian-Talk of the night by almost all the guys.
gigabyte14-Blur fellow.![]()
Father Lim-Quiet and 'si wen' type.
Life 2121-So cheerful and chat-table.
joker105-Joker.Talked alot with me that night.
Devil1976-Handsome
Missing-Handsome's wife,great cook.
Tinuviel07-Eh,i really dunno who
Tinuviel's friend-Eh,i really dunno who
Faggort (Seoti's bro) -My brother's brother.Haha
GenX-Serious and stern looking.Haha
Ispyyy-I am not sure if i saw u.
Soleachip-You the one in white eh?Got tattoo right?
Agenda-Shy jap kid.
Ponders-Quiet and 'si wen' type.
talking about leave, pika got 8 leave left for this yearOriginally posted by Delphian:I also want to go home.............![]()
I should start clearing my leave already...![]()
wah u on e net pretty long today lehOriginally posted by Delphian:I also want to go home.............![]()
I should start clearing my leave already...![]()
Coz for some strange reasons, my manager's still not in, when you see me suddenly disappear, you know what happened. Btw, you're indeed beautiful and i'm sure you will look good with Giga, same category de.Originally posted by life2121:wah u on e net pretty long today leh
oh n thanks i dint noe i m beautiful
wah den like dat life will be hardOriginally posted by Delphian:Coz for some strange reasons, my manager's still not in, when you see me suddenly disappear, you know what happened. Btw, you're indeed beautiful and i'm sure you will look good with Giga, same category de.![]()