ke ai?Originally posted by popikachu:agenda where got shy...
he act shy nia lah...
cus he think shy guys very cute mah...
But... Agenda really cute wor![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
u rmb u still want to poke me??
bbb was there? dun shy leh...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:BBB damn shy wor.
come see BBQ dun want to intro herself.![]()
She came with Base.Originally posted by life2121:bbb was there? dun shy leh...
i oso v.shy wanbut still go =)
did she came over to e pit? i dint notice anyone else leh...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:She came with Base.
But she dun want to intro.
she was on the bike.Originally posted by life2121:did she came over to e pit? i dint notice anyone else leh...
u chao xian isit?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:she was on the bike.
she was at the pit.
i cant rmb when.
she wear black de.
simi chao xian??Originally posted by Agenda:u chao xian isit?![]()
let's find the spy!Originally posted by popikachu:crap lor i hate people who came just to peep at other people during outing and worst dun want to intro...
Originally posted by popikachu:crap lor i hate people who came just to peep at other people during outing and worst dun want to intro...
*nod nod nod*Originally posted by popikachu:crap lor i hate people who came just to peep at other people during outing and worst dun want to intro...
How u know she came? You talk to her or she told u abt it afterward in forum?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:She came with Base.
But she dun want to intro.
Wah.. i ah beng looking mah? sad.. agenda should be 5566 typeOriginally posted by Patrik:Ok,here we go.![]()
Nata|ie-Da jie da,lady boss,the one in charge.
Popikachu-Little hero
Seotiblizzard-My brother.Funny and steady.
Stella_la-Strong girl.
Earlneo-So tall.And sun-shiny guy.
thelesis-Tall also.Ah beng.
Delphian-Talk of the night by almost all the guys.
gigabyte14-Blur fellow.![]()
Father Lim-Quiet and 'si wen' type.
Life 2121-So cheerful and chat-table.
joker105-Joker.Talked alot with me that night.
Devil1976-Handsome
Missing-Handsome's wife,great cook.
Tinuviel07-Eh,i really dunno who
Tinuviel's friend-Eh,i really dunno who
Faggort (Seoti's bro) -My brother's brother.Haha
GenX-Serious and stern looking.Haha
Ispyyy-I am not sure if i saw u.
Soleachip-You the one in white eh?Got tattoo right?
Agenda-Shy jap kid.
Ponders-Quiet and 'si wen' type.
Joker is disguised.. he is god of gamblerOriginally posted by Patrik:Ok,here we go.![]()
Nata|ie-Da jie da,lady boss,the one in charge.
Popikachu-Little hero
Seotiblizzard-My brother.Funny and steady.
Stella_la-Strong girl.
Earlneo-So tall.And sun-shiny guy.
thelesis-Tall also.Ah beng.
Delphian-Talk of the night by almost all the guys.
gigabyte14-Blur fellow.![]()
Father Lim-Quiet and 'si wen' type.
Life 2121-So cheerful and chat-table.
joker105-Joker.Talked alot with me that night.
Devil1976-Handsome
Missing-Handsome's wife,great cook.
Tinuviel07-Eh,i really dunno who
Tinuviel's friend-Eh,i really dunno who
Faggort (Seoti's bro) -My brother's brother.Haha
GenX-Serious and stern looking.Haha
Ispyyy-I am not sure if i saw u.
Soleachip-You the one in white eh?Got tattoo right?
Agenda-Shy jap kid.
Ponders-Quiet and 'si wen' type.
5566 cannot make it lehOriginally posted by thelesis:Wah.. i ah beng looking mah? sad.. agenda should be 5566 type
fei lun hai cannot sing la..Originally posted by Agenda:5566 cannot make it leh
fei lun hai better
looks only
in singing, both also CMI
Originally posted by thelesis:Wah.. i ah beng looking mah? sad.. agenda should be 5566 type
She said she will be coming to peep at us.Originally posted by EarlNeo:How u know she came? You talk to her or she told u abt it afterward in forum?![]()
i msn u later at night ah?Originally posted by EarlNeo:For those who have come for the BBQ but havent PM me for the photo, please do it soon, coz I will be mailing/msn out the pic taken that nite.
Any more request to have their face blur? Else I will just post them out by end of the day. So dun come blaming me for letting other forumer having a copy of your pic.
Cheers to all that came and may we meet again.
Best
EarlNeo
(Officially the oldest there that nite.)
Yeah yeah... I like Fei Lun Hai!!!!Originally posted by Agenda:5566 cannot make it leh
fei lun hai better
looks only
in singing, both also CMI
Originally posted by EarlNeo:In status, yes u are the oldest - Pika's Ah gong. But if you are talking about age, no you ain't the oldest.
For those who have come for the BBQ but havent PM me for the photo, please do it soon, coz I will be mailing/msn out the pic taken that nite.
Any more request to have their face blur? Else I will just post them out by end of the day. So dun come blaming me for letting other forumer having a copy of your pic.
Cheers to all that came and may we meet again.
Best
[b]EarlNeo
(Officially the oldest there that nite.)[/b]
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Yeah yeah... I like Fei Lun Hai!!!!
Wu Zun and Da Dong... LOL