Eh!! Dun like tat la...Originally posted by gigabyte14:eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
okok laOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Eh!! Dun like tat la...
I like the idol drama wat... the one with Ella tat one...
Me taiwan idol drama lover can??
LOL
^#%$^#&*@( Why ask me to shoo....Originally posted by gigabyte14:okok la
go back do ur work
shoo shoo
U mean there is actually someone older then me that nite in the bbq?Originally posted by Nata|ie:In status, yes u are the oldest - Pika's Ah gong. But if you are talking about age, no you ain't the oldest.
Yes there is. But I shall not divulge who.Originally posted by EarlNeo:U mean there is actually someone older then me that nite in the bbq?![]()
Oh poor thing... so old there.. must have felt so out of place.. muhahahaOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Yes there is. But I shall not divulge who.
hahahhha
ur boss wun scold meh?Originally posted by Nata|ie:^#%$^#&*@( Why ask me to shoo....![]()
Coz her boss going to be terminated and soon she will be the boss.... muhahahaOriginally posted by gigabyte14:ur boss wun scold meh?
My mgr is already terminated.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Coz her boss going to be terminated and soon she will be the boss.... muhahaha![]()
guess that guy aint a hunk.... else u wont be complaining here...Originally posted by Nata|ie:My mgr is already terminated.
No one supervise me at the moment.
Hhhahahaha
Tml got a temp staff to come in and help me....
It's a guy!! Wa raoz... my office full of guys................... I want a girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
both handsome but cannot make it in singing..Originally posted by Nata|ie:Yeah yeah... I like Fei Lun Hai!!!!
Wu Zun and Da Dong... LOL
You haben add me in msn.Originally posted by EarlNeo:For those who have come for the BBQ but havent PM me for the photo, please do it soon, coz I will be mailing/msn out the pic taken that nite.
Any more request to have their face blur? Else I will just post them out by end of the day. So dun come blaming me for letting other forumer having a copy of your pic.
Cheers to all that came and may we meet again.
Best
EarlNeo
(Officially the oldest there that nite.)
True.Originally posted by thelesis:both handsome but cannot make it in singing..
Will do so later... i got like a list and will do it later at home...Originally posted by Patrik:You haben add me in msn.![]()
I will wait for u.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Will do so later... i got like a list and will do it later at home...
Plus.. i got alot of face to blur too!!! No photoshop at work... so everything have to wait till i go home... dun mind waiting a few more hours hoh!!!
Lol reply so fast!!!Originally posted by Patrik:I will wait for u.![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Lol reply so fast!!!![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:guess that guy aint a hunk.... else u wont be complaining here...![]()
Di................... Remember i want Hello Kitty face...Originally posted by EarlNeo:For those who have come for the BBQ but havent PM me for the photo, please do it soon, coz I will be mailing/msn out the pic taken that nite.
Any more request to have their face blur? Else I will just post them out by end of the day. So dun come blaming me for letting other forumer having a copy of your pic.
Cheers to all that came and may we meet again.
Best
EarlNeo
(Officially the oldest there that nite.)
Originally posted by Delphian:Di................... Remember i want Hello Kitty face...![]()
If she complaint, that also mean he is poor lah... else why work temp and under Nat.... If on top of Nat.. may be rich, but under, sure poorer then nat one... rite Nat u prefer guy to be on top .. Rite?Originally posted by popikachu:![]()
But got $$ nvm mah![]()
Then can find me a rich rich Yi zhang
>.<"
Confirm all CMI, if not, you won't be surfing forum, you'd be busy passing little notes around.Originally posted by Nata|ie:My mgr is already terminated.
No one supervise me at the moment.
Hhhahahaha
Tml got a temp staff to come in and help me....
It's a guy!! Wa raoz... my office full of guys................... I want a girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Finally my manager went out for appt (i think).......Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Finally u posted.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Wrong la Di.... She on top easier to whip ma...
If she complaint, that also mean he is poor lah... else why work temp and under Nat.... If on top of Nat.. may be rich, but under, sure poorer then nat one... rite Nat u prefer guy to be on [b]top .. Rite?[/b]