Originally posted by EarlNeo:Of coz la.. Guy incharge better.. Domineered. LOL
If she complaint, that also mean he is poor lah... else why work temp and under Nat.... If on top of Nat.. may be rich, but under, sure poorer then nat one... rite Nat u prefer guy to be on [b]top .. Rite?[/b]
Sometimes muz be submissive, sometimes domineering...Originally posted by Delphian:Wrong la Di.... She on top easier to whip ma...That poor guy die liao................
U nvr go.Originally posted by Pion:Oh yeah, don't forget to send me the pics too![]()
But i thought u is all the while domineering de.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Sometimes muz be submissive, sometimes domineering...
U noe??
Hahhahaa
Wa lau... poor horse.... just hope Nat dun wear spur too during the ride!!!Originally posted by Delphian:Wrong la Di.... She on top easier to whip ma...That poor guy die liao................
Sure thing sweetie... for u i specially use hello kitty face..Originally posted by Delphian:Di................... Remember i want Hello Kitty face...![]()
Everytime domineering very boring de lehOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:But i thought u is all the while domineering de.![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Wa lau... poor horse.... just hope Nat dun wear spur too during the ride!!!![]()
Out of the blue a few post then MIA again.... this only mean boss is back.. LOLOriginally posted by Delphian:Finally my manager went out for appt (i think).......
eh ehOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Will do so later... i got like a list and will do it later at home...
Plus.. i got alot of face to blur too!!! No photoshop at work... so everything have to wait till i go home... dun mind waiting a few more hours hoh!!!
put pikachu face lah... nicer >.<"Originally posted by Delphian:Di................... Remember i want Hello Kitty face...![]()
wheres my pic???Originally posted by EarlNeo:Sorry for the delay is giving out the pic....
coz was sick and MC for 2 days...![]()