Originally posted by ispyyy:dont
ok lah...
delphy look nicer than tat...
donthor!!!!
I want to be murderer and cop leh...Originally posted by joker105:play murderer joker ver sway....
the person sittin beside mi r the cops...![]()
ya i agree.. i wink at soleachip den i dunno y life2121 cn die alsoOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Murderer damn funny.
i am the murderer.
but i nvr kill chippy.
she say she die.![]()
delphy.Originally posted by gigabyte14:who?
eh u dunch jealous la![]()
ah chip bery bewitching eyes alsosOriginally posted by Agenda:i was waiting for her to wink at me.. but bo leh
i damn suay.. look @ chip jiejie then she suddenly smile and wink..![]()
dunch steal ah, or else i dunch friend uOriginally posted by Agenda:hope so..
but even then, i'll probably still be around..![]()
Originally posted by Stella_la:ya i agree.. i wink at soleachip den i dunno y life2121 cn die also
haaha.. u also la.. i wink so many times also no respond![]()
lol... wat did I do ???Originally posted by gigabyte14:i turned too fast liao ma
and you're the most suspicious all the time![]()
i got mata once, and everyone was killed before i had the chance to startOriginally posted by ispyyy:I want to be murderer and cop leh...
never get the chance...
ur wife running away lehOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:delphy.
eh hello.
my wife likes my san jie.
u tell me abt jealous??
i dunno alsoOriginally posted by ispyyy:lol... wat did I do ???
haha ur eyes too small liao la...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
sorry.
I also mah.
when i murderer first time hor.
I wink at so many people they all nvr die.
they all want to stealOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Hahhah
Y am I not surprised that this will leads to Delphy and her eyes?
LOL
i dunno why i keep laughing when i see u alsoOriginally posted by Stella_la:haha ur eyes too small liao la...![]()
that was me and thelesis..Originally posted by gigabyte14:i got mata once, and everyone was killed before i had the chance to start
and i suspect u![]()
u also never goOriginally posted by laurence82:did my giga behave at the BBQ?
All I can say to those who want to steal, "May the best person wins"Originally posted by gigabyte14:they all want to steal
i ish sad![]()
did u ???Originally posted by gigabyte14:i dunno why i keep laughing when i see u also![]()
and u beside me all the time and i never suspect uOriginally posted by Agenda:that was me and thelesis..
natalie was talking halfway then i killed her![]()
when i play murderer, those that talk alot usually die first![]()
and please la.. go compare me and delphian's age
no offence..
Ya lor.. scanning halfway across then kena killed le..Originally posted by Agenda:that was me and thelesis..
natalie was talking halfway then i killed her![]()
when i play murderer, those that talk alot usually die first![]()
and please la.. go compare me and delphian's age
no offence..