i always become the entertainer 1Originally posted by Spartans:Sometimes I am interested in joining Sgforums outings but I am sort of shy.
i dunch mindOriginally posted by joker105:giga wanna date mi???
u know u really shouldnt say stuff like that in forums becoz its hard for people to tell if ure a girl or a guy lolOriginally posted by joker105:giga wanna date mi???
must advance bookin u noe...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i dunch mind
tats the whole point...Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:u know u really shouldnt say stuff like that in forums becoz its hard for people to tell if ure a girl or a guy lol
WorkingOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i wanna go mingles eat ice cream again
if alot ppl wanna go, i can organise 1
i was thinking fridayOriginally posted by soleachip:Working
Working on Friday and Sat. Then rush throughout weekend on edit. Yeah freelance, that's why my work days are odd. What questions did you want to ask?Originally posted by gigabyte14:i was thinking friday
since most of em would be free
and also, i tot your work is freelance 1?
only about the cineleisure things laOriginally posted by soleachip:Working on Friday and Sat. Then rush throughout weekend on edit. Yeah freelance, that's why my work days are odd. What questions did you want to ask?
The Italian only showing at Cineleisure now mah. That area is you punks and youngsters' haven lah. Turf of the fashion victims mah. But bo bian auntie chip have to go watch over there. The Italian is not showing at The Cathay anymore.Originally posted by gigabyte14:only about the cineleisure things la
dat 1 can slowly
but then, u only want cineleisure ah?
others dunwan?
i dun really like the ah beng/lian hangoutsOriginally posted by soleachip:The Italian only showing at Cineleisure now mah. That area is you punks and youngsters' haven lah. Turf of the fashion victims mah. But bo bian auntie chip have to go watch over there. The Italian is not showing at The Cathay anymore.
Lao lian and ah lian got difference or not?Originally posted by gigabyte14:i dun really like the ah beng/lian hangouts
but u also ah lian wannabe
i haven even start planningOriginally posted by laurence82:i not going
we can go bushes..and he he heOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i haven even start planning
and u MUST go
age and generationOriginally posted by soleachip:Lao lian and ah lian got difference or not?