*pat ferret*Originally posted by Ferret:-paws nattie-
take care yah... un eat too much pizza...Originally posted by Nata|ie:* Raises Hand *
Down with sore throat and flu le..
Now my eyes also watery...
Sian.....
Ya lo... DUn have ang moh liang teh, tat's why sick.....Originally posted by life2121:take care yah... un eat too much pizza...
drink more ang moh liang teh...
u recover liao lets go down some alcohol wif whoeva wanna go =)
2moro if got go work, go back dat time go get a six pack, den finish all in 1 nite, go slp confirm next day all recover wanOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Ya lo... DUn have ang moh liang teh, tat's why sick.....
Sure sure...
Confirm no voice.Originally posted by life2121:2moro if got go work, go back dat time go get a six pack, den finish all in 1 nite, go slp confirm next day all recover wan
anw does having a pimple outbreak consider as being sick?
again?.... hmmmm methinks you are stressed... causing a weaken immunity... opening yourself to attacks by the nasties...Originally posted by Nata|ie:* Raises Hand *
Down with sore throat and flu le..
Now my eyes also watery...
Sian.....
Then how to de stress???Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:again?.... hmmmm methinks you are stressed... causing a weaken immunity... opening yourself to attacks by the nasties...
handcuffs and candles!!!Originally posted by Nata|ie:Then how to de stress???
It starts with the mind my dear.... if you are not stressed, then you do not need to de-stress.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Then how to de stress???
Got OT pay nv mind....Originally posted by Kenashi:Me, sick of OTing
where got OT pay oneOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Got OT pay nv mind....
Me no OT pay de leh
Who is the one being cuffed, first???Originally posted by life2121:handcuffs and candles!!!
aye... imo almost everyone living in our society will hav a certain lvl of stress... n altho e general perception is dat stress is not gd, it might b gd but of course similar to all other tinks, an overdose is not gd...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:It starts with the mind my dear.... if you are not stressed, then you do not need to de-stress.
If that's the case. I know le..Originally posted by life2121:aye... imo almost everyone living in our society will hav a certain lvl of stress... n altho e general perception is dat stress is not gd, it might b gd but of course similar to all other tinks, an overdose is not gd...
so its betta 2 ascertain wat stress u hav n how under stressed u r... frm there den u can decide e lvl of destress u need cos a highly stressed person might really need to seek professional help...
why no OT pay de??? Ur boss so mao de....Originally posted by Kenashi:where got OT pay one
everyday have to OT
work until 9 or even 10 pm