so true!!!Originally posted by Nata|ie:If that's the case. I know le..
I need to dive, drink, eat and make merry.
Hahahhaha
Then I confirm no stress....
Tat's LIFE!!!!Originally posted by life2121:so true!!!
stress until fall sick regularly is not bad enough for you?Originally posted by life2121:aye... imo almost everyone living in our society will hav a certain lvl of stress... n altho e general perception is dat stress is not gd, it might b gd but of course similar to all other tinks, an overdose is not gd...
so its betta 2 ascertain wat stress u hav n how under stressed u r... frm there den u can decide e lvl of destress u need cos a highly stressed person might really need to seek professional help...
Muz be the goddamn virus circulating ard...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:me. last week fever, sore throat. then flu and cough.
now abit of flu and cough.
the cough's bad, i feel like i'm choking
2121.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Tat's LIFE!!!!
the stupid HR said that my pay grade has no OT payOriginally posted by Nata|ie:why no OT pay de??? Ur boss so mao de....
yup! life is beautiful (quote frm delphy), dats y i worry abt my pimple outbreak =pOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Tat's LIFE!!!!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:2121.
Originally posted by Nata|ie:
no lah... i dun mean dat... i mean a little stress...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:stress until fall sick regularly is not bad enough for you?
haha beautiful can oso 2121 mah =pOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:
eh u got wad i meant ar?
Originally posted by life2121:haha beautiful can oso 2121 mah =p
niteOriginally posted by Nata|ie:ok... I juz pop 2 tablets of panadol...
going to slp le...
nite ppl.....
do you have sensitive cough? i have it,and when it's bad,it can make my eyes tearyOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:me. last week fever, sore throat. then flu and cough.
now abit of flu and cough.
the cough's bad, i feel like i'm choking
u siao ar??Originally posted by ispyyy:I 1 2 pass my jacket to u
but hor.....
so hor......
HUO KAI!!! HUO KAI!!! HUO KAI!!!
Awwww .... Bee
hahaahahaaa...
But seriously, learnt to take care yrself lah... opppsss... who I m saying to??? My left arm still have not recovered from that fall tat nite... ...
ispyyy also
HUO KAI!!! HUO KAI!!! HUO KAI!!!
Awwww .... Bee
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:u siao ar??