Then u still ok.. w8 till ur nose and the tissue become an entity.. then that is serious....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Still sick...
Very sick...
My hands and tissue paper are an entity now...![]()
KNS LA PA!!!!Originally posted by EarlNeo:Then u still ok.. w8 till ur nose and the tissue become an entity.. then that is serious....![]()
raise hand! Runny nose.... with a bit of sore throat from the nose marathonOriginally posted by Nata|ie:* Raises Hand *
Down with sore throat and flu le..
Now my eyes also watery...
Sian.....
HahhahOriginally posted by eagle:raise hand! Runny nose.... with a bit of sore throat from the nose marathon
U think schooling life suck, w8 till u join working life.... that u truly madly totally know what sucking mean.... ask Nat if you wanna go for spolier!!! Poor her, sick at work.... but lucky can still post in sg...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i am sick of life.
sick of school.
feel like just wanna stone here forever.
i work temp before.Originally posted by EarlNeo:U think schooling life suck, w8 till u join working life.... that u truly madly totally know what sucking mean.... ask Nat if you wanna go for spolier!!! Poor her, sick at work.... but lucky can still post in sg...![]()
hahah.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Actually i found schooling life rather fun and interesting... that is why i kinda stuck in school as a student for abt 20yrs....![]()
But the no $$ part really limit one funness!!!
Go where drink ang mo leng teh???Originally posted by EarlNeo:My throat is feeling rather sore too... anyone wanna go drink ang mo leng teh L8r after work??![]()
Anywhere anytime... u give the signal... i will be there....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Go where drink ang mo leng teh???
Those sick in the mind wont call themselve sick!!! Coz if they do, they are not sick liao....Originally posted by Aaron8209:Sick wat sick???who is sick in the mind...haha
I anything de. Let's get more sick! HhhahaOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Anywhere anytime... u give the signal... i will be there....
btw, who else u wan in? such priceless leng teh are most effective when share with many sick sore throat peers...![]()
Think i am getting both physical and mentally sick liao.... you will noe when u see me...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I anything de. Let's get more sick! Hhhaha
Beer? or Hard liquor?
Woo hooooo....
Of coz la... skate from carpark A to Area G!! U best de...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Think i am getting both physical and mentally sick liao.... you will noe when u see me...![]()
i come meet u for drink loh... but beside me and u who else? hmmmm i wonder if delphian coming.... sure got alot of ppl wanna tag along too ....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Of coz la... skate from carpark A to Area G!! U best de...
ahhahaha
So how later?
U jio her la..... sure alot of ppl wanna tag along de... First one is Giga then Agenda. LOLOriginally posted by EarlNeo:i come meet u for drink loh... but beside me and u who else? hmmmm i wonder if delphian coming.... sure got alot of ppl wanna tag along too ....since she seem to attract alot of attention that day at bbq.... lol all those si gina...
Better u jio her.... else alot of jealous ppl cursing behind my back.... Oredi sick as it is liao... :p who else u wanna call or dun call, sms me lah.. i do another mass sms after that.Originally posted by Nata|ie:U jio her la..... sure alot of ppl wanna tag along de... First one is Giga then Agenda. LOL