AngMo Leng Teh!!! coz alot of ppl seem to have sore throat.Originally posted by de_middle:drink simi
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Liquor, c.ocktails, mocktails, beer... etc
And thisOriginally posted by EarlNeo:AngMo Leng Teh!!! coz alot of ppl seem to have sore throat.
Nah i wont be joining ^^Originally posted by EarlNeo:aiya.. if u want u can also come one.... but then u have to drink the Chinese Leng teh instead loh.....
On second thought, better dun, else ur mummy sure going to nag at me for spoiling u if u dun do well in ur coming exam..... so u better stay at home and study hard hard.
Drink soft drink or mocktail laOriginally posted by eagle:i dun drink beer de leh....
where whereOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Drink soft drink or mocktail la
Refer to initial post.Originally posted by eagle:where where
U will be surprised!!Originally posted by Ferret:-sniggers-
i thot majority here underaged
i am not, lolOriginally posted by Nata|ie:U will be surprised!!
Originally posted by Ferret:-sniggers-
i thot majority here underaged
got one xdd somewhere.Originally posted by popikachu:
why you shoot me...
zzz
sadly i am the only idiot who is underage here!
lol but here i am the only one who is younger then you there rest is all older lor...Originally posted by Keii:You guys do know this club has many underage xdd's, don't you?
iirc, i am older than you..Originally posted by Keii:You guys do know this club has many underage xdd's, don't you?
Maybe if I add someone's name in, the response will be different?Originally posted by EarlNeo:Lol, really that much xdd meh? Oh well, i guess there is some truth in it, else the why till now only Nat and me going.
I cant help wondering WHO leh!!!!Originally posted by Nata|ie:Maybe if I add someone's name in, the response will be different?