Then dun drive la....Originally posted by tinuviel07:2 people going so far? if i drive then can't drink much hor..
u sponsor me cab farE?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Then dun drive la....
Hahhahahha
i don't want to take down your signboard but im sure barcelona isn't a countryOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Confirm Newsroom close down.
LOL...
Anyway 1 place suggested - Barcelona ( I like the country too..)
True in a way..... cos most of the older member tend not to be single at their age.Originally posted by tare:no matter wat it'll stil be a si gina club
so how many ppl liao?Originally posted by EarlNeo:True in a way..... cos most of the old member tend not to be single at their age.
But then, we still can have a older crowd outing. Current it depend on who is going to come, so far the youngest that are confirm going is 25yrs....and oldest is above 30...![]()
really cant go laOriginally posted by Nata|ie:REALLY??? The girl with the beautiful eyes maybe going wor......![]()
Actually, the usual gang should be there.... we just make this a thread to see if there is more new ppl coming. Wont be a big group, maybe ard 5 to 6 ppl max. After all, not a social event thing... more like a meet up to get our usual dose of poison.Originally posted by tinuviel07:so how many ppl liao?
Sure can. I dun have ur number but think Nat have urs..Originally posted by life2121:i wanna go!!! but i got something on...
where u all going? i join u all later? but can only make it aft 11....![]()
OOPxOriginally posted by Agenda:i don't want to take down your signboard but im sure barcelona isn't a country![]()
seeing tat the attendance being only u 2.. u have just revealed nat's and ur ageOriginally posted by EarlNeo:True in a way..... cos most of the older member tend not to be single at their age.
But then, we still can have a older crowd outing. Current it depend on who is going to come, so far the youngest that are confirm going is 25yrs....and oldest is above 30...![]()
32Originally posted by hisoka:so nata|ie = 25 years old
and earlneo is 3x? thirty what har?
dun be so mean lah...Originally posted by tare:no matter wat it'll stil be a si gina club
i'm glad u like itOriginally posted by GHoST_18:dun be so mean lah...![]()
but i like ur style...![]()
Originally posted by tare:i'm glad u like it![]()
Lol that is only becoz Nat din update the list of ppl going.Originally posted by tare:seeing tat the attendance being only u 2.. u have just revealed nat's and ur age
yalo... miss ferret, sorry to disappoint u, but i am not 32yrs.Originally posted by Ferret:32![]()
then 31?Originally posted by EarlNeo:yalo... miss ferret, sorry to disappoint u, but i am not 32yrs.![]()
Well... above 30 is good enough lah... dun have to be so specific lah...Originally posted by tare:then 31?
u put above 30.... 99 also above 30 lor
Sure, juz give us a ring 1st b4 u come. Incase we decided to break off earlyOriginally posted by life2121:i wanna go!!! but i got something on...
where u all going? i join u all later? but can only make it aft 11....![]()