Aiya, if you are going to drink that much, you are better off taking a cab. After all.. no where in s'pore is far lah... But if juz going there for a couple of drink, then you should still be under that legal limit.Originally posted by tinuviel07:u sponsor me cab farE?
Can drink mocktail... Hee heeOriginally posted by elindra:Have fun on your outing
Moi dun drink
Ya... I'm actually sort of OVERAGE.....Originally posted by Nata|ie:U will be surprised!!
Originally posted by Devil1976:PLS LA!! U not tat old can!?
Ya... I'm actually sort of [b]OVERAGE..... [/b]
I sponsor cab fare to my house lah...Originally posted by tinuviel07:u sponsor me cab farE?
hahaha end of the world? i haven't met yet..Originally posted by EarlNeo:Aiya, if you are going to drink that much, you are better off taking a cab. After all.. no where in s'pore is far lah... But if juz going there for a couple of drink, then you should still be under that legal limit.
It is a chill out seesion more then getting drunk session.... we normally reserve that for the "end of the world" week.
I didn't say I'm old what..?? I'm ONLI 126 niah...Originally posted by Nata|ie:PLS LA!! U not tat old can!?
Faint...
Wat's with the age comparison thing huh??
haha if not going pub then pika can go.. he whole day say we ps him..Originally posted by Devil1976:I sponsor cab fare to my house lah...
My house downstairs got plenty have empty seats... VERY COOLING to sit the whole night!! <>
Can... for the whole drinking session but it will hit you real bad the next day...Originally posted by popmynutsy:drink beer also can cure sore throat,
Next time we go 7-11, we ask him to go??Originally posted by tinuviel07:haha if not going pub then pika can go.. he whole day say we ps him..
i also cannot goOriginally posted by tinuviel07:haha if not going pub then pika can go.. he whole day say we ps him..
got lah.. where no jio? he is one or our usual ang liao lah... will sms him later.Originally posted by popikachu:You all bo jio ispyyy
Chip ah??? she is a 100% ger alrite!!!! have to play by ear one... sometime want, sometime dun... depend on her mood that nite...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Chippy leh??
she nvr come??
ya. wasted. I like that place, cos not many people go, hence sure got place to sit..... that's why close down. hoho. Now is some restaurant.Originally posted by Nata|ie:quote:
By the way Newsroom close down le rite?????
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Chip ah??? she is a 100% ger alrite!!!! have to play by ear one... sometime want, sometime dun... depend on her mood that nite...
Just count her out 1st loh....
But then i am sure she will agree if u ask her to come!!! she seem to have a soft spot for u.... juveniles delinquent.
Ya i used to frequent tat place too.. Cozy la.. then somemore got pool table..Originally posted by airgrinder:ya. wasted. I like that place, cos not many people go, hence sure got place to sit..... that's why close down. hoho. Now is some restaurant.
Are u coming??Originally posted by airgrinder:so where u'll going?
Seem like a place that i will like.... too bad i nvr been there..Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ya i used to frequent tat place too.. Cozy la.. then somemore got pool table..
newsroom is cosy???!!!!Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ya i used to frequent tat place too.. Cozy la.. then somemore got pool table..
Dun tell me this cigar room is close too?Originally posted by tare:newsroom is cosy???!!!!
okie it must been ages since i went thr... or unless u talking abt the cigar room...